header shadow

Postdoctoral Research Associates

 

BMS Post Doctoral /Visting Scientists

Marisa Banasik, PhD
Postdoc Research Associate
(from the lab of Dr. Michael Cho)
 
1028 Vet Med
515-294-2831
 

mbanasik@iastate.edu


Prince Agbedanu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(from the lab of Dr. Steve Carlson)
 
1046 Vet Med
515-294-1590
 
agbedanu@iastate.edu
 
Samuel Buxton
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(from the lab of Dr. Richard Martin)
 
1046 Vet Med
515-294-1590
 
sbuxton@iastate.edu
Arunkumar Asaithambi
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(from the lab of Dr. Peter Nara)
 
2052 Vet Med
515-294-2547
akarun@iastate.edu
 
Hojin Moon
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(from the lab of Dr. Michael Cho)
 
1028 Vet Med
515-294-9160
hjmoon@iastate.edu
 
Avanti Sinha
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(from the lab of Dr. Michael Cho)
 
1028 Vet Med
515-294-9160

asinhae@iastate.edu
 
Neeraj Singh
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(from the lab of Dr. Kanthasamy)
 
sneeraj@iastate.edu
 
Senthikuman Sivanesan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(from the lab of Dr. Singh)
 
2069 Vet Med
515-294-1394
senth@iastate.edu
 
Mostafa Zamanian
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(from the lab of Dr. Michael Kimber)
 
1046 Vet Med
515-294-1590
mostafaz@iastate.edu