header shadow

stange award

Past Stange Award Recipients

Dr. James Carpenter ('60)
Dr. John U. Thomson ('67)
Dr. Samuel Vainisi ('57)

Dr. Robert Bruce Heath (’62)
Dr. Arthur Lage (’67)
Dr. Steven Leary(’71)

Dr. Mark Anderson ('75) 

Awards and Recognitions

A Tradition of Excellence

"We are stewards of a profession which should be an important factor in our economic life and it is entitled to our best thought and effort."

Charles H. Stange, DVM
Former Dean of the ISU College of Veterinary Medicine, 1909-1936

Syndicate content