header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1250

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Backous Naomi (515) 294-9287 naomi@iastate.edu 2150 Vet Med
Bagley Rodney (515) 294-2061 rsbagley@iastate.edu 2540H LVMC
Bagley Lynn (515) 294-1931 labagley@iastate.edu 2526 Vet Med
Baker Rodney (515) 294-9358 rbbaker@iastate.edu 2221 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Bao Yinli +1 515 294 5776 yinlibao@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Barth Laura (515) 294-4900 lbarth@iastate.edu
Bates Jessica +1 515 294 3837 jlbates@iastate.edu 2569 Lloyd
Beary John (515) 294-1419 jhbeary@iastate.edu 8 Vmri
Beetham Jeffrey (515) 294-0873 jbeetham@iastate.edu 2758a Vet Med
Bellaire Bryan (515) 294-1006 bbella@iastate.edu 1136 Vet Med
Ben-Shlomo Gil (515) 294-4900 gil@iastate.edu 2524 LVMC
Bender Holly (515) 294-3584 hbender@iastate.edu 3024 Morrill Hall
Beran George (515) 294-7630 gberan@iastate.edu Heritage Room
Berg Carrie (515) 294-3242 cberg@iastate.edu 2080 VET MED
Berger Darren (515) 294-4900 djberger@iastate.edu
Bergh Mary Sarah (515) 294-4900 msbergh@iastate.edu 1543 LVMC
Berghefer Randy (515) 294-1727 rberghef@iastate.edu 1580 Vet Med
Bickett-Weddle Danelle (515) 294-1492 dbweddle@iastate.edu 2176 Vet Med
Blitvich Bradley (515) 294-9861 blitvich@iastate.edu 2116 Vet Med
Block Suzanne (515) 294-5974 suzy@iastate.edu 2645c Vet Med
Bloedel James (515) 294-4415 jbloedel@iastate.edu 2016 Vet Med
Bockenstedt Marie (515) 294-7041 mbock@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Boesenberg-Smith Kelly (515) 294-3884 kellyisu@iastate.edu 2654 Vet Med
Bolser Karl (515) 294-2998 kbolser@iastate.edu 2060 Vet Med
Booth Larry (515) 294-1593 lbooth@iastate.edu 2262 LVMC
Bornkamp Jennifer bornkamp@iastate.edu
Bower Leslie (515) 294-6380 lbower@iastate.edu 1132a Vet Med
Bracha Vlastislav (515) 294-6278 vbracha@iastate.edu 2032 Vet Med
Bradner Laura (515) 294-2302 lbradner@iastate.edu 1578 Vet Med
Branaman Rosalyn (515) 294-1204 rbran@iastate.edu 1671 Vet Med
Brewer Matt (515) 294-3090 brewermt@iastate.edu 2712 Vet Med
Brewer Heather (515) 294-1751 hlbrewer@iastate.edu 2524 Vet Med
Brodie Joseph (515) 294-1204 jdbrodie@iastate.edu 1671 Vet Med
Brown Gayle (515) 294-7776 gbbrown@iastate.edu 1171 Vet Med
Brucker Amy (515) 294-2440 abrucker@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Buhrow Dawne (515) 294-7632 dbuhrow@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Burrough Eric (515) 294-1950 burrough@iastate.edu 1655 Vet Med
Burton Andrew (515) 294-4900 aburton@iastate.edu
Burzette Rebecca (515) 294-7123 burzette@iastate.edu 2259 Vet Med
Butler Lori (515) 294-0957 lbutler@iastate.edu 1798 Vet Med