header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1250

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Cain Brandon (515) 294-4900 cain@iastate.edu
Canon Abbey (515) 294-0711 acanon@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Carlson Steve (515) 294-0912 stevec@iastate.edu 2028 Vet Med
Carman Megan (319) 361-7680 mkcarman@iastate.edu 3474 Friley Obryan
Carter Sylvia (515) 294-1217 cartersy@iastate.edu 1560 Vet Med
Caston Stephanie (515) 294-1500 scaston@iastate.edu 2249 LVMC
Chandramani Prashanth (515) 294-0900 prashcs@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Cho Michael (515) 294-6449 mcho@iastate.edu 2022 Vet Med
Christofferson Toni (515) 294-4188 tonik@iastate.edu 2709 Vet Med
Chriswell Amy (515) 294-4761 ahoffman@iastate.edu VMRI
Clark Cheryl clclark@iastate.edu
Coatney John +1 515 294 3837 jcoatney@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Coetzee Johann (515) 294-7424 hcoetzee@iastate.edu 2448 Lloyd Vet Med
Collins Deanna (515) 294-2425 dcollins@iastate.edu 1710 LVMC
Cooper Vickie (515) 294-2639 vcooper@iastate.edu 1642 Vet Med
Cornick Nancy (515) 294-6499 ncornick@iastate.edu 2130 Vet Med
Cramer Susan +1 515 294 9411 shcramer@iastate.edu 1567 Vet Med
Crim Bret (515) 294-6461 bvcrim@iastate.edu 1575 Lloyd
Cullen Jonah +1 515 294 3837 jncullen@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Cunningham Katherine Elaine (515) 294-2383 kecunni@iastate.edu 2540F LVMC
Curtis Michael (515) 294-4900 mcurtis@iastate.edu 1563 LVMC