header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1250

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Hackett Kristine (515) 294-0254 hackett@iastate.edu 2540G LVMC
Hai Hoang hthoang@iastate.edu
Halbur Patrick (515) 294-6970 pghalbur@iastate.edu 2203a Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Hall Timothy (515) 294-1753 tlhall@iastate.edu 1577 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Hammen Kristin +1 515 294 3837 kjhammen@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Hanna Nancy (515) 294-3387 nhanna@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Hanson Stana (515) 294-4900 stanab@iastate.edu 1435 LVMC
Harmon Karen (515) 294-5184 kharmon@iastate.edu 1573 Vet Med
Harms Ryan (515) 294-8562 rharms@iastate.edu 2254 Vet Med
Harris Delbert (515) 294-1664 hharris@iastate.edu 11 Kildee
Hartwig Nolan (515) 294-0711 nhartwig@iastate.edu 2219 Lloyd
Haynes Joseph (515) 294-0879 jhaynes@iastate.edu 2718 Vet Med
Hedlund Cheryl (515) 294-4900 chedlund@iastate.edu 1522 LVMC
Heinen Sheila (515) 294-1043 synr@iastate.edu 2645a Vet Med
Hellmich Erica (515) 294-1761 ericah@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Hepworth Kate (515) 294-1500 hepworth@iastate.edu
Hick Elizabeth (515) 294-4900 lhick@iastate.edu 1675 LVMC
Hildreth Joanna (515) 294-2185 jhild@iastate.edu 1964C LVMC
Hodnefield Amy (515) 294-4900 achally@iastate.edu 1838 LVMC
Hoefle William (515) 294-3567 whoefle@iastate.edu 2468 LVMC
Hoffman Lorraine (515) 294-1100 lhoffman@iastate.edu 2436 Lloyd
Holdredge Jennifer (515) 294-4769 jholdred@iastate.edu 2630D Vet Med
Holtkamp Derald (515) 294-9611 holtkamp@iastate.edu 2233 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Hostetter Shannon (515) 294-0952 smjones@iastate.edu 1790 E-1 Vet Med
Hostetter Jesse (515) 294-0953 jesseh@iastate.edu 2720 Vet Med
Howard Monica (515) 294-0391 mohoward@iastate.edu 2270 B Vet Med
Howard Joan (515) 294-1500 jmhoward@iastate.edu 2269 LVMC
Howell Matthew (515) 294-2831 mhowell@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Hoyt Vern (515) 294-1830 vihoyt@iastate.edu 2180 Vet Med
Hoyt Debora (515) 294-8664 debhoyt@iastate.edu 2265 Vet Med
Hsu Walter (515) 294-6864 whsu@iastate.edu 2030 Vet Med
Huffman Elise (515) 294-9411 huffman@iastate.edu 1567 Vet Med
Hull Mary (515) 294-3386 mehull@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med