header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1242

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Jackson Larry ljackson@iastate.edu
Jacobs Mollie (515) 294-9482 mjacobs@iastate.edu
Jahnke Marianna (515) 294-9110 marianna@iastate.edu 2428 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Janke Bruce (515) 294-1173 bhjanke@iastate.edu 1657 Vet Med
Jeanes Tiffany (515) 294-7595 tajeanes@iastate.edu 1200 Veterinary Field Services
Jeffery Nicholas (515) 294-0202 njeffery@iastate.edu 2526 LVMC
Jeftinija Srdija (515) 294-8494 sjeftini@iastate.edu 1098 Vet Med
Jensen Sara +1 515 294 4428 ssothman@iastate.edu Armory
Jergens Albert (515) 294-8517 ajergens@iastate.edu 2565 LVMC
Jin Huajun +1 515 294 3242 egb761@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Johnson John (515) 294-1186 jkjohn@iastate.edu 1650 Vet Med
Johnson Stacey +1 515 294 4900 staceyj@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Jones Jennifer jjones1@iastate.edu
Jones Douglas (515) 294-4682 jonesdou@iastate.edu 2750 Vet Med