header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1242

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Kalamaja Lisa (515) 294-4900 kalamaja@iastate.edu 1690 LVMC
Kalkwarf Erin (515) 294-4854 kalkwarf@iastate.edu 2634/2652 Vet Med
Kanthasamy Arthi (515) 294-7238 arthik@iastate.edu 2024 Vet Med
Kanthasamy Anumantha (515) 294-2516 akanthas@iastate.edu 2062 Vet Med
Karriker Locke (515) 294-2283 karriker@iastate.edu 2227 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Kauffman Linda (515) 294-4900 linkauf@iastate.edu 1514 LVMC
Kelly Christopher (515) 294-4900 ckkelly@iastate.edu 1581 LVMC
Kersh Kevin (515) 294-1500 kkersh@iastate.edu 2259 LVMC
Kieves Nina (515) 294-4900 nkieves@iastate.edu
Kilstofte Stacy (515) 294-8084 stacyk@iastate.edu 2514 Vet Med
Kimber Michael (515) 294-5833 michaelk@iastate.edu 1046 Vet Med
Kimura Kayoko (515) 294-9344 kkimura@iastate.edu 2110 Vet Med
King Robert (515) 294-4900 kingrr@iastate.edu 2512 LVMC
King Douglas (515) 294 8429 dsking@iastate.edu 248 Forker
Kingsbury Andrew (515) 294-9287 kings@iastate.edu 2150 Vet Med
Kinyon Joann (515) 294-9411 jkinyon@iastate.edu 1567 Vet Med
Kiser Matthew (515) 294-4900 mkiser@iastate.edu 1675 LVMC
Klein Brianna (515) 294-1950 blklein@iastate.edu
Kleinhenz Michael mkleinhe@iastate.edu
Knosby Renee (515) 294-0724 rcknosby@iastate.edu 2510 Vet Med
Koeneke Stacy (515) 294-4086 skoeneke@iastate.edu 2630b Vet Med
Kolb Sarah (515) 294-4900 sjblount@iastate.edu
Kostohryz Scott (515) 294-7795 kosridge@iastate.edu 1550c Vet Med
Koszewski Nick (859) 948-6524 nickkos1@iastate.edu 1047 Vet Med
Koziol Jennifer koziol@iastate.edu
Kraus Karl (515) 294-4900 kkraus1@iastate.edu 2466 LVMC
Kraus Bonnie (515) 294-4900 bhkraus@iastate.edu 2482 LVMC
Krause Marcia (515) 294-2326 mjaks@iastate.edu 1435 LVMC
Krebs Alexander (515) 294-4900 iakrebs@iastate.edu 1520 LVMC
Kreuder-Krull Amanda (515) 294-2798 akreuder@iastate.edu 2444 Lloyd
Krull Adam dockrull@iastate.edu
Krumm Karol (515) 294-4822 kkrumm@iastate.edu 2512 Vet Med
Kuehl Kathryn (515) 294-6808 kkuehl@iastate.edu 2270e Vet Med
Kuehn Joanna jskuehn@iastate.edu