header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1250

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Lamont Susan (515) 294 4100 sjlamont@iastate.edu 201 Kildee
Leake Lisa (515) 291-5287 lleake@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Lee Christine (515) 294-9644 cllee@iastate.edu 2630b Vet Med
Lee Brian (515) 294-0032 brianlee@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Leedom Larson Kerry +1 515 294 7632 kleedom@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Lenardon Maria (515) 294-7632 lenardon@iastate.edu 2120 Vet Med
LeVine Dana (515) 294-4900 dnlevine@iastate.edu 2516 LVMC
Li Ganwu (515) 294-3470 liganwu@iastate.edu 201 Vmri Bldg 2
Ligouri Thomas (515) 294-4257 tligouri@iastate.edu 2522
Lin Xue (Kathy) (515) 294-4310 kathylin@iastate.edu 1174 Vet Med
Lindquist Tracy tracyh@iastate.edu 1790D Vet Med
Loewen Jennifer (515) 294-4900 jloewen@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Lognion Benjamin (515) 294-4900 blognion@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Logue Catherine (515) 294-3785 cmlogue@iastate.edu VMRI #2 and #5
Long Mary (515) 294-1025 mjlong@iastate.edu 1132 Vet Med
Lueth Paul pablueth@iastate.edu
Lutjen Robyn (515) 294-0958 rlutjen@iastate.edu 1798 Vet Med