header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1250

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Mack Josh (515) 294-1359 jcmack@iastate.edu 2260 Vet Med
Madson Stacie (515) 294-2068 smadson@iastate.edu
Madson Darin (515) 294-9808 madson@iastate.edu 1653 Vet Med
Magstadt Drew magstadt@iastate.edu
Magtoto Ronaldo (515) 294-5974 rmagtoto@iastate.edu 2645D Vet Med
Main Rodger (515) 294-6945 rmain@iastate.edu 2630e Vet Med
Makielski Kelly (515) 294-4900 kmak@iastate.edu
Manternach Andrea (515) 294-2068 adorsch@iastate.edu
Marsden Sheryl (515) 294-0957 smarsden@iastate.edu 1798 Vet Med
Martens Catherine (515) 294-8560 cath@iastate.edu 2020 Vet Med
Martin Stephen (515) 294-5188 sdmartin@iastate.edu 1682 LVMC
Martin Richard (515) 294-2470 rjmartin@iastate.edu 2018 Vet Med
Martin Paul pamartin@iastate.edu
Matias Ferreyra Franco (515) 294-3837 francomf@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Matthews Mary Ellen (515) 294-4900 mematt@iastate.edu 2540 LVMC
McClure Scott (515) 294-1500 mcclures@iastate.edu 2241 LVMC
McDeid Leona (515) 294-1217 lmcdeid@iastate.edu 1560 Vet Med
McGaffin James (515) 294-2068 jmcgaf@iastate.edu 1215A LVMC
Mechler Kyle mechler@iastate.edu Off Campus
Menke Timothy (515) 294-2326 tmenke88@iastate.edu 1435 LVMC
Meraz Christine (515) 294-1726 cmeraz@iastate.edu 2630c Vet Med
Meren Ilyssa +1 515 294 4900 imeren@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Metcalf Garrett (515) 291-3453 gmetcalf@iastate.edu 2255 LVMC
Miles Kristina (515) 294-4900 kmiles@iastate.edu 1583 LVMC
Miller Diana (515) 294-4900 dimiller@iastate.edu 1567 LVMC
Miller Cathy (515) 294-4797 clm@iastate.edu VMRI Bldg 3
Millman Suzanne (515) 294-2817 smillman@iastate.edu 2440 Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center
Mills Elizabeth (515) 294-5034 emills@iastate.edu 2540D LVMC
Mindham Steven (515) 294-0144 steveo@iastate.edu 1580 Vet Med
Minion Chris (515) 294-6347 fcminion@iastate.edu 1130 Vet Med
Moczarnik Jennifer (515) 294-2060 jmoczar2@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Mogan-King Janice (515) 294-5355 jmogan@iastate.edu
Moon Hojin +1 515 294 2831 hjmoon@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Moore Debra (515) 291-5209 dgmoore@iastate.edu 2706 Vet Med
Moore Benjamin +1 515 294 3856 bjmoore@iastate.edu 1242 Memorial Union
Moran Lori (515) 294-4400 lmoran@iastate.edu
Morrison Jo Ann (515) 294-4900 jomorris@iastate.edu 2571 LVMC
Mowrer Christine (515) 294-8703 clmowrer@iastate.edu 2235 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Mueller Kate (515) 294-6035 mueller2@iastate.edu 2630A Vet Med
Mulherin Brenda (515) 294-4900 bmulher@iastate.edu 1516 LVMC
Murray Johanna murray13@iastate.edu
Myers Ronald rkmyers@iastate.edu