header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1242

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Naberhaus Nadine (515) 294-0957 nabrhaus@iastate.edu 1798 Vet Med
Nelson Nancy (515) 294-1797 nnelson@iastate.edu 2635 Vet Med
Nelson Linda (515) 294-3282 lcnelson@iastate.edu 2706 Vet Med
Ninneman Jessica (515) 294-3837 rabenold@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Nolan Lisa (515) 294-9860 lknolan@iastate.edu 2508 Vet Med
Norris Sheila (515) 294-2133 snorris@iastate.edu 2651 Vet Med
Novak Renee (515) 294-3130 rnovak@iastate.edu 1505 Vet Med
Noxon James (515) 294-3605 noxon@iastate.edu 1532 LVMC