header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1250

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Panigrahy Brundaban (515) 294-5776 bpanigra@iastate.edu NVSL
Panthen Rochelle (515) 291-5185 rpanthen@iastate.edu 1122A LVMC
Parsons Rebecca (515) 294-9228 bparsons@iastate.edu 2424 Lloyd
Pavlovic Nada nadap@iastate.edu
Perry Diane (515) 294-9482 diperry@iastate.edu
Petersen Andrew (515) 294-1025 andyp@iastate.edu 1132 Vet Med
Peterson Jacqueline (515) 294-0508 jdpeters@iastate.edu 1505 Vet Med
Peterson Diana (515) 294-8885 dcpet@iastate.edu 2086 Vet Med
Peterson Chimene (515) 294-4900 chimene@iastate.edu 1896 LVMC
Pfeffer Zachary zmpfeff@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Phillips Gregory (515) 294-1525 gregory@iastate.edu 202 VMRI Bldg 6
Phillips Patrick (515) 294-4244 ovadoc@iastate.edu 2434
Platt Kenneth (515) 294-4940 kbplatt@iastate.edu 2154 Vet Med
Platt Ratree (515) 294-3750 rplatt@iastate.edu 2124 Vet Med
Plummer Cassandra (515) 294-7074 cplummer@iastate.edu 2428 Lloyd
Plummer Paul (515) 294-8522 pplummer@iastate.edu 2426 Lloyd Vet Med
Popelka Sandy (515) 294-2531 spopelka@iastate.edu 1528 LVMC
Pottorff Denise +1 515 294 1532 dpottorf@iastate.edu 2622 Vet Med
Potts Verlin (515) 294-1500 vpotts@iastate.edu 1141 LVMC
Puttamreddy Supraja (515) 294-5776 supraja@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med