Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Palerme Jean-Sebastien 515-294-2060 jpalerme@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Palmer Mitchell Van 515-294-3282 mvpalmer@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Panicker Nikhil Sharath 515-294-2831 panicker@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Panthen Rochelle Ann 515-291-5185 rpanthen@iastate.edu 1846 Vet Med
Papastavros Mia 515-294-3183 efthimia@iastate.edu 1544 Vet Med
Park Jie Yeun 515-294-2831 jypark@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Parsons Rebecca L 515-294-2829 bparsons@iastate.edu 4 Vmri
Patanroi Daniel 515-294-1950 patanroi@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Pavlovic Nada 515-294-2381 nadap@iastate.edu 1113 Vet Med
Perez-Alvarado Gabriela C 515-294-0032 gcpereza@iastate.edu 2046 Vet Med
Peroutka-Bigus Nathan D 515-294-5776 nbigus@iastate.edu 1125 Vet Med
Perry Diane L 515-294-0848 diperry@iastate.edu 1846 Vet Med
Petersen Andrew C 515-294-6350 andyp@iastate.edu 1132 Vet Med
Petersen Christine Anne 515-294-3282 kalicat@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Peterson Chimene S 515-294-4900 chimene@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Peterson Diana Coomes 515-294-8885 dcpet@iastate.edu 2086 Vet Med
Peterson Jacqueline D 515-294-0508 jdpeters@iastate.edu 1505 Vet Med
Pettit Kalie Amanda 515-294-7632 kpettit@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Phillips Gregory J 515-294-1525 gregory@iastate.edu 202 Vmri Bldg 6
Phillips Patrick E. 515-294-3837 ovadoc@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Phillips Rachel Lorraine 515-294-3282 rlp79@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Pick Ashley 515-294-4900 ajpick@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Pineyro Pablo Enrique 515-294-6250 pablop@iastate.edu 1650 Vet Med
Platt Kenneth B 515-294-4940 kbplatt@iastate.edu 2154 Vet Med
Platt Ratree 515-294-8072 rplatt@iastate.edu 2120 Vet Med
Plummer Paul J 515-294-8522 pplummer@iastate.edu 2426 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Popelka Sandy 515-294-2531 spopelka@iastate.edu 1528 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Pottorff Denise Lynn 515-294-1532 dpottorf@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Potts Verlin F 515-294-4900 vpotts@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Prisacari Anna Agripina 515-294-3282 annacari@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Proctor Alexandra Leigh 515-294-5776 aproctor@iastate.edu 200 Vmri Bldg 6
Punt Natalie Patricia 515-294-2060 nppunt@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Puttachary Sreekanth 515-294-2470 drsree2@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med