header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1242

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Raef Tracy Ann (515) 294-4602 traef@iastate.edu 2525 Vet Med
Raghu Chantel craghu@iastate.edu
Rail Rachael (515) 294-9468 rbodkins@iastate.edu 1777 LVMC
Ramirez Alejandro "Alex" (515) 294-7463 ramireza@iastate.edu 2231 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Rasmussen Sharon (515) 294-3751 srasmuss@iastate.edu 1170 Vet Med
Redfern-Allen Alana +1 515 294 4900 aredfern@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Reinertson Eric (515) 294-2147 ereinert@iastate.edu 2245 LVMC
Reinke Chad (515) 294-5572 creinke@iastate.edu 1524A Vet Med
Rice Somchai (515) 294-1950 somchai@iastate.edu 1578 Vet Med
Ridgway Michael (515) 294-4900 mridgway@iastate.edu 1934D LVMC
Riedesel Dean (515) 294-4900 driedese@iastate.edu 2265 LVMC
Riedesel Elizabeth (515) 294-2328 eriedese@iastate.edu 1561 LVMC
Riordan Rebecca (515) 294-5481 briordan@iastate.edu 1141 LVMC
Ritz Dianne (515) 294-2199 dritz@iastate.edu 2540 LVMC
Robertson Alan (515) 294-1212 alanr@iastate.edu 2058 Vet Med
Robertson William (515) 294-7868 wroberts@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Robertson Cindy (515) 450-1588 cindyr@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Romine Nathan nromine@iastate.edu 2042 Vet Med
Rosenbusch Ricardo (515) 294-6170 rfrosenb@iastate.edu VMRI Bldg 5
Roth James (515) 294-8459 jaroth@iastate.edu 2156 Vet Med
Rothschild Max (515) 294-6202 mfrothsc@iastate.edu 225 Kildee
Rowe Eric (515) 294-7729 erowe@iastate.edu 2066 Vet Med
Rullestad Tracy (515) 294-4900 tracyr@iastate.edu 1874 LVMC
Rumbeiha Wilson (515) 294-0630 rumbeiha@iastate.edu 2659 Vet Med