header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1242

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Tangudu Chandra (515) 294-3313 ctangudu@iastate.edu 2160
Tedeschi Kim +1 515 294 4900 tedeschi@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Teply Martin mteply@iastate.edu 2257 Vet Med
Ternus Joseph jternus@iastate.edu
Thippeswamy Thimmasettapp (515) 294-2571 tswamy@iastate.edu 2036 Vet Med
Thoen Charles (515) 294-7608 cthoen@iastate.edu 2152 Vet Med
Thomas Jaqueline (515) 294-1950 jhailey@iastate.edu 1661 Vet Med
Thompson Curtis (515) 294-9896 curtt@iastate.edu 1552-2 Vet Med
Thompson James (515) 294-3943 jthompsn@iastate.edu 1704 LVMC
Thomson John (515) 294-1763 thomson@iastate.edu 2446 Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center
Timms Leo (515) 294-4522 ltimms@iastate.edu 123 Kildee
Tofflemire Kyle kltdvm@iastate.edu
Tomlinson Julie juliet@iastate.edu 1790A Vet Med
Toombs James (515) 294-8475 jptoombs@iastate.edu 1168 LVMC
Tordoff Cherry (515) 294-4900 ctordoff@iastate.edu 1690 LVMC
Trampel Darrell (515) 294-0710 dtrampel@iastate.edu 9 VMRI Bldg 1
Trujillo Jessie (515) 294-8498 jtrujill@iastate.edu 2118 Vet Med
Tuttle Vanna (515) 294-4808 vanna@iastate.edu 1660 Vet Med