header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1250

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Tackett Lindsey +1 515 294 2082 ltackett@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Tangudu Chandra (515) 294-3313 ctangudu@iastate.edu 2160
Tarbox Julie (515) 294-3387 jtarbox@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Teply Martin mteply@iastate.edu 2257 Vet Med
Thimmesch Carrie +1 515 294 1217 carriet@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Thippeswamy Thimmasettapp (515) 294-2571 tswamy@iastate.edu 2036 Vet Med
Thoen Charles (515) 294-7608 cthoen@iastate.edu 2152 Vet Med
Thompson Curtis (515) 294-9896 curtt@iastate.edu 1552-2 Vet Med
Thompson James (515) 294-1500 jthompsn@iastate.edu L2442 LVMC
Thomson John (515) 294-1763 thomson@iastate.edu 2446 Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center
Tofflemire Kyle kltdvm@iastate.edu
Toombs James (515) 294-8475 jptoombs@iastate.edu 1168 LVMC
Tordoff Cherry (515) 294-4900 ctordoff@iastate.edu 1690 LVMC