header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1250

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Wang Chong (515) 294-3836 chwang@iastate.edu 2239 Lloyd
Wannemuehler Michael (515) 294-3534 mjwannem@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Wannemuehler Yvonne (515) 294-3470 ywanne@iastate.edu 202 Vmri Bldg 2
Ware Wendy (515) 294-4900 waware@iastate.edu 2038 LVMC
Waters Ray (515) 663-7756 wwaters@iastate.edu National Animal Disease 2300 Dayton Ave
Weber Wolfgang (515) 294-7187 wweber@iastate.edu 1008 Vet Med
Wellman Trent (515) 294-4675 twellman@iastate.edu 2251 Vet Med
Wengert Jane (515) 294-0846 jwengert@iastate.edu 1631 LVMC
West James (515) 294-1095 jkwest@iastate.edu 2416 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Whited Dustin (515) 294-8001 dgwhited@iastate.edu 2257 Vet Med
Wiechert Sarah wiechert@iastate.edu
Wilberts Bailey (515) 294-5750 wilberts@iastate.edu 1657 Vet Med
Wilcox Tiffany (515) 294-4900 tkwilcox@iastate.edu
Wilgenbusch Conrad cwilgen@iastate.edu 2255 LVMC
Wilkinson Brenda (515) 294-4900 bkwilk@iastate.edu 1818 LVMC
Wilson Kristine (515) 294-4581 kwilson@iastate.edu 2630c Vet Med
Wilson Sarah (515) 294-5739 sarahw@iastate.edu 2506 Vet Med
Witte Courtney (515) 294-8791 cwitte@iastate.edu 2203 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Wolfe Jessica +1 515 294 4900 jmwolfe@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Wong David (515) 294-1500 dwong@iastate.edu 2266 LVMC
Wooledge Cynthia (515) 294-2798 csw@iastate.edu 1631 LVMC
Wu Zuowei (515) 294-2381 wuzw@iastate.edu 1113 Vet Med
Wulf Larry (515) 294-3138 spuds@iastate.edu 1505 Vet Med