header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1242

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Abate Sarah (515) 294-9863 sabate@iastate.edu 1535-A Vet Med
Ackermann Mark (515) 294-3647 mackerma@iastate.edu 2738 Vet Med
Adams Kim (515) 294-2831 kmadams@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Adams Carolyn (515) 294-2375 cka@iastate.edu 1656 Vet Med
Adams Brian (515) 291-3062 badams@iastate.edu 2512 Vet Med
Adams Sarah (515) 294-2440 seadams@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Adhikari Shiva +1 515 294 3837 shivaad@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Akers Tara (515) 294-4900 tsakers@iastate.edu 1631 LVMC
Alcott Cody (515) 294-1500 cjalcott@iastate.edu 2267 LVMC
Allbaugh Rachel (515) 294-4900 allbaugh@iastate.edu 1526 LVMC
Allen Heather (301) 851-3572 hallen@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Allen Chelsey (515) 291-5026 cda@iastate.edu 1455 Vet Med
Alley Lindsey (515) 294-6411 lindsey@iastate.edu 2540C Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Alt Nancy (515) 294-6128 nalt@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Anantharam Vellareddy (515) 294-6179 anantram@iastate.edu 1083 Vet Med
Anderson Megan (515) 294-1500 manderso@iastate.edu 1141 LVMC
Andreasen Claire (515) 294-3843 candreas@iastate.edu 2270F Vet Med
Arruda Paulo (515) 294-3837 paulohea@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Aryal Sona saryal@iastate.edu
Asaithambi Arunkumar akarun@iastate.edu
Ausen Danielle (515) 294-7632 dausen@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Aust RoniSue (515) 294-1204 raust@iastate.edu 1671 Vet Med