header shadow

Faculty & Staff

Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Akers Tara (515) 294-4900 tsakers@iastate.edu 1631 LVMC
Alcott Cody (515) 294-1500 cjalcott@iastate.edu 2267 LVMC
Allbaugh Rachel (515) 294-4900 allbaugh@iastate.edu 1526 LVMC
Alley Lindsey (515) 294-6411 lindsey@iastate.edu 2540C Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Anderson Megan (515) 294-1500 manderso@iastate.edu 1141 LVMC
Bagley Rodney (515) 294-2061 rsbagley@iastate.edu 2540H LVMC
Baldwin Claudia (515) 294-4900 cbaldwin@iastate.edu 1569 LVMC
Barker Andrew (515) 294-4900 abarker1@iastate.edu
Ben-Shlomo Gil (515) 294-4900 gil@iastate.edu 2524 LVMC
Berger Darren (515) 294-4900 djberger@iastate.edu
Bergh Mary Sarah (515) 294-4900 msbergh@iastate.edu 1543 LVMC
Booth Larry (515) 294-1593 lbooth@iastate.edu 2262 LVMC
Burton Andrew (515) 294-4900 aburton@iastate.edu
Cain Brandon (515) 294-4900 cain@iastate.edu
Caston Stephanie (515) 294-1500 scaston@iastate.edu 2249 LVMC
Collins Deanna (515) 294-2425 dcollins@iastate.edu 1710 LVMC
Cunningham Katherine Elaine (515) 294-2383 kecunni@iastate.edu 2540F LVMC
Curtis Michael (515) 294-4900 mcurtis@iastate.edu 1563 LVMC
Deitz Krysta (515) 294-4900 kdeitz@iastate.edu 2522 LVMC
Delaney Mary Beth (515) 294-6007 mbdelane@iastate.edu 1818 LVMC
Dennis Amy (515) 291-2912 adennis@iastate.edu 1631 LVMC
Dyke Robert (515) 294-4900 rdyke@iastate.edu 2528 LVMC
Ellinwood Norman (515) 294-5136 mellinwo@iastate.edu 2356D Kildee Hall
Ellis Julie (515) 294-4886 jellis@iastate.edu 1141 LVMC
Fitzpatrick Katie (515) 294-4900 katfitz@iastate.edu
Foster Lisa (515) 294-4900 lisafaye@iastate.edu
Fox Leslie (515) 294-4900 lfox@iastate.edu 1571 LVMC
Galow-Kersh Nyomi (515) 294-1500 nlgalow@iastate.edu 2450 LVMC
Gilmour Lindsey (515) 294-4900 lgilmour@iastate.edu
Griggs Angela (515) 294-4900 agriggs@iastate.edu
Hackett Kristine (515) 294-0254 hackett@iastate.edu 2540G LVMC
Hanson Stana (515) 294-4900 stanab@iastate.edu 1435 LVMC
Hanson Kayla krhanson@iastate.edu
Hedlund Cheryl (515) 294-4900 chedlund@iastate.edu 1522 LVMC
Hepworth Kate (515) 294-1500 hepworth@iastate.edu
Hick Elizabeth (515) 294-4900 lhick@iastate.edu 1675 LVMC
Hildreth Joanna (515) 294-2185 jhild@iastate.edu 1964C LVMC
Hodnefield Amy (515) 294-4900 achally@iastate.edu 1838 LVMC
Hoefle William (515) 294-3567 whoefle@iastate.edu 2468 LVMC
Howard Joan (515) 294-1500 jmhoward@iastate.edu 2269 LVMC
Jackson Larry ljackson@iastate.edu
Jacobs Mollie (515) 294-9482 mjacobs@iastate.edu
Jeffery Nicholas (515) 294-0202 njeffery@iastate.edu 2526 LVMC
Jergens Albert (515) 294-8517 ajergens@iastate.edu 2565 LVMC
Jones Jennifer jjones1@iastate.edu
Kalamaja Lisa (515) 294-4900 kalamaja@iastate.edu 1690 LVMC
Kauffman Linda (515) 294-4900 linkauf@iastate.edu 1514 LVMC
Kelly Christopher (515) 294-4900 ckkelly@iastate.edu 1581 LVMC
Kersh Kevin (515) 294-1500 kkersh@iastate.edu 2259 LVMC
Kieves Nina (515) 294-4900 nkieves@iastate.edu
King Robert (515) 294-4900 kingrr@iastate.edu 2512 LVMC
Kiser Matthew (515) 294-4900 mkiser@iastate.edu 1675 LVMC
Kolb Sarah (515) 294-4900 sjblount@iastate.edu
Koziol Jennifer koziol@iastate.edu
Kraus Karl (515) 294-4900 kkraus1@iastate.edu 2466 LVMC
Kraus Bonnie (515) 294-4900 bhkraus@iastate.edu 2482 LVMC
Krause Marcia (515) 294-2326 mjaks@iastate.edu 1435 LVMC
Krebs Alexander (515) 294-4900 iakrebs@iastate.edu 1520 LVMC
Landy Adam alandy@iastate.edu
Lee Ray (515) 294-1500 raylee@iastate.edu
LeVine Dana (515) 294-4900 dnlevine@iastate.edu 2516 LVMC
Lundberg Alycen alycen@iastate.edu
Madson Stacie (515) 294-2068 smadson@iastate.edu
Makielski Kelly (515) 294-4900 kmak@iastate.edu
Manternach Andrea (515) 294-2068 adorsch@iastate.edu
Martin Stephen (515) 294-5188 sdmartin@iastate.edu 1682 LVMC
McClure Scott (515) 294-1500 mcclures@iastate.edu 2241 LVMC
McGaffin James (515) 294-2068 jmcgaf@iastate.edu 1215A LVMC
Menke Timothy (515) 294-2326 tmenke88@iastate.edu 1435 LVMC
Metcalf Garrett (515) 291-3453 gmetcalf@iastate.edu 2255 LVMC
Miles Kristina (515) 294-4900 kmiles@iastate.edu 1583 LVMC
Miller Diana (515) 294-4900 dimiller@iastate.edu 1567 LVMC
Mills Elizabeth (515) 294-5034 emills@iastate.edu 2540D LVMC
Moran Lori (515) 294-4400 lmoran@iastate.edu
Morrison Jo Ann (515) 294-4900 jomorris@iastate.edu 2571 LVMC
Mulherin Brenda (515) 294-4900 bmulher@iastate.edu 1516 LVMC
Murray Johanna murray13@iastate.edu
Noxon James (515) 294-3605 noxon@iastate.edu 1532 LVMC
Olds June (515) 294-4900 jeolds@iastate.edu 1579 LVMC
Olsen Lisa (515) 294-4900 lolsen@iastate.edu 2567 Vet Med
Otoni Cristiane cotoni@iastate.edu
Panthen Rochelle (515) 291-5185 rpanthen@iastate.edu 1122A LVMC
Perry Diane (515) 294-9482 diperry@iastate.edu
Peterson Chimene (515) 294-4900 chimene@iastate.edu 1896 LVMC
Popelka Sandy (515) 294-2531 spopelka@iastate.edu 1528 LVMC
Potts Verlin (515) 294-1500 vpotts@iastate.edu 1141 LVMC
Raghu Chantel craghu@iastate.edu
Rail Rachael (515) 294-9468 rbodkins@iastate.edu 1777 LVMC
Reinertson Eric (515) 294-2147 ereinert@iastate.edu 2245 LVMC
Ridgway Michael (515) 294-4900 mridgway@iastate.edu 1934D LVMC
Riedesel Dean (515) 294-4900 driedese@iastate.edu 2265 LVMC
Riedesel Elizabeth (515) 294-2328 eriedese@iastate.edu 1561 LVMC
Riordan Rebecca (515) 294-5481 briordan@iastate.edu 1141 LVMC
Ritz Dianne (515) 294-2199 dritz@iastate.edu 2540 LVMC
Rullestad Tracy (515) 294-4900 tracyr@iastate.edu 1874 LVMC
Safayi Sina (515) 460-4572 sina@iastate.edu 1375 LVMC
Sathe Swanand (515) 294-4900 ssathe@iastate.edu 2464 LVMC
Schafer-Schwerin Tammy tammys@iastate.edu 1690 LVMC
Schall Diane (515) 294-2359 dschall@iastate.edu 1452 LVMC
Schmidt Samantha (515) 294-2326 samsch@iastate.edu 1435 LVMC
Schwake Carrie (515) 294-2798 carrief@iastate.edu 1838 LVMC
Slagell Mark mslagell@iastate.edu 2579 LVMC
Slovak Jennifer (515) 294-4900 jeslovak@iastate.edu
Smith Lisa (515) 294-4900 llsmith@iastate.edu
Smith Shasta (515) 294-1500 shastas@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Soh Lee-Lean (515) 294-7859 lsoh@iastate.edu 1774A LVMC
Sponseller Beatrice (515) 294-5570 beatrice@iastate.edu 2269 LVMC
Sponseller Brett (515) 294-2237 baspon@iastate.edu 2134 LVMC
Stock Laura (515) 294-4900 lbarth@iastate.edu
Swartzel Frank swartzel@iastate.edu
Thompson James (515) 294-3943 jthompsn@iastate.edu 1704 LVMC
Tofflemire Kyle kltdvm@iastate.edu
Toombs James (515) 294-8475 jptoombs@iastate.edu 1168 LVMC
Tordoff Cherry (515) 294-4900 ctordoff@iastate.edu 1690 LVMC
Vogel Jacob (515) 294-5188 jfvogel@iastate.edu 1682 LVMC
Ware Wendy (515) 294-4900 waware@iastate.edu 2038 LVMC
Wengert Jane (515) 294-0846 jwengert@iastate.edu 1631 LVMC
Whitley R. David (515) 294-4900 dwhitley@iastate.edu 2514 LVMC
Wilcox Tiffany (515) 294-4900 tkwilcox@iastate.edu
Wilgenbusch Conrad cwilgen@iastate.edu 2255 LVMC
Wilkinson Brenda (515) 294-4900 bkwilk@iastate.edu 1818 LVMC
Williams Jackie jmwdvm@iastate.edu
Wong David (515) 294-1500 dwong@iastate.edu 2266 LVMC
Wooledge Cynthia (515) 294-2798 csw@iastate.edu 1631 LVMC
Zaffarano Bianca (515) 294-4900 bazaff03@iastate.edu 1565 LVMC
Zur Linden Alexander azlinden@iastate.edu