Veterinary Clinical Sciences Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail Room
Alcott, Cody James Collaborator Assistant Professor 515-294-6411 cjalcott@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Allbaugh, Rachel Assistant Professor 515-294-4895 allbaugh@iastate.edu 1526 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Alley, Lindsey Administrative Specialist II 515-294-6411 lindsey@iastate.edu 2540C Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Bagley, Rodney Steven Professor and Chair 515-294-2061 rsbagley@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Baldwin, Claudia J Associate Professor 515-294-4900 cbaldwin@iastate.edu 2450 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Ben-Shlomo, Gil Assistant Professor 515-294-8657 gil@iastate.edu 2524 Vet Med Budg
Berger, Darren Assistant Professor 515-294-8316 djberger@iastate.edu 2518 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Berger, Erika P Adjunct Instructor 515-294-2060 eberger@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Bergh, Mary Sarah Associate Professor 515-294-4900 msbergh@iastate.edu 1543 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Booth, Larry C, Jr Associate Professor 515-294-1593 lbooth@iastate.edu 2262 Vet Med
Bornkamp, Jennifer Clinician 515-294-2060 bornkamp@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Bowman, Claudia Adjunct Instructor 515-294-2060 cbowman@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Carnevale, Joyce Clinician 515-294-4900 joycec@iastate.edu 1581 Vet Med
Caston, Stephanie Assistant Professor 515-294-4886 scaston@iastate.edu 2249 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Cerfogli, Frank Clinician 515-294-2060 cerfogli@iastate.edu 1882 Vet Med
Chavera, Jessica Adjunct Instructor 515-294-2060 jchavera@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Christopher, Scott Adjunct Instructor 515-294-4900 schristo@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Curtis, Michael Clinician 515-294-2060 mcurtis@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Di Concetto, Stefano Assistant Professor 515-290-3929 sdiconce@iastate.edu Office # 2267
Evans, Lawrence E Professor Emer 515-294-1500 levans@iastate.edu 1825C Vet Med
Ewing, Jacob Adjunct Instructor 515-294-4900 jewing@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Fox, Leslie Associate Professor 515-294-4900 lfox@iastate.edu 1571-1 Vet Med
Garraway, Kayode Adjunct Instructor 515-294-2060 garraway@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Haan, Jennie Adjunct Instructor 515-290-9118 jhaan@iastate.edu 2251 Vet Med
Hedlund, Cheryl Professor 515-294-0196 chedlund@iastate.edu 1522-1 Vet Med
Ho-Eckart, Louisa Assistant Professor 515-294-2060 louisaho@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Hoefle, William D Professor 515-294-4900 whoefle@iastate.edu 1728 Vet Med
Jeffery, Nicholas Professor 515-291-1396 njeffery@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Jergens, Albert Professor 515-294-4900 ajergens@iastate.edu 1725 Vet Med
Johannes, Chad Assistant Professor 515-294-2060 cmj15@iastate.edu 1569 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Kaplan, Joanna Lee Adjunct Instructor 515-294-2060 jkaplan@iastate.edu 2540 Vet Med
Kersh, Kevin D Clinician 515-294-1500 kkersh@iastate.edu 2259 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Kibbel, Bryce Warren Clinician 515-294-4900 bkibbel@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Kraus, Bonnie Hay Assistant Professor 515-294-4900 bhkraus@iastate.edu 2482 Vet Med
Kraus, Karl Professor 515-291-5254 kkraus1@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
LeVine, Dana Nicole Assistant Professor 515-294-4900 dnlevine@iastate.edu 2516 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Makielski, Kelly Marie Clinician 515-294-4900 kmak@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
McClure, Scott R Associate Professor 515-294-1500 mcclures@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
McQuinn, Erin Adjunct Instructor 515-294-4900 emcquinn@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Meren, Ilyssa Adjunct Instructor 515-294-4900 imeren@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Miles, Kristina G Associate Professor 515-294-4900 kmiles@iastate.edu 1583 Vet Med
Moczarnik, Jennifer Rose Adjunct Instructor 515-294-4900 jmoczar2@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Mulherin, Brenda L Clinician 515-294-4900 bmulher@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Murray, Johanna Adjunct Instructor 515-294-4900 murray13@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Naiman, Jaron Hillel Adjunct Instructor 515-294-2060 jnaiman@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Noxon, James Owen Morrill Professor 515-294-4900 noxon@iastate.edu 1532 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Olds, June Elizabeth Clinician 515-291-5158 jeolds@iastate.edu 1579 Vet Med
Olsen, Lisa Ellen Clinician 515-294-4900 lolsen@iastate.edu 2560 Vet Med
Palerme, Jean-Sebastien Assistant Professor 515-294-2060 jpalerme@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Panthen, Rochelle Ann Veterinary Technician 515-291-5185 rpanthen@iastate.edu 1846 Vet Med
Popelka, Sandy Secretary III 515-294-2531 spopelka@iastate.edu 1528 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Punt, Natalie Patricia Adjunct Instructor 515-294-2060 nppunt@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Ratliff, Cameron Michael Adjunct Instructor 515-294-2060 cratliff@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Redfern-Allen, Alana Adjunct Instructor 515-294-4900 aredfern@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Riedesel, Dean Harold Professor 515-294-4900 driedese@iastate.edu 2265 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Riedesel, Elizabeth A Associate Professor 515-294-2328 eriedese@iastate.edu 1561-1 Vet Med
Ritz, Dianne T Secretary II 515-294-2199 dritz@iastate.edu 2540 Vet Med
Ruby, Rebecca E Adjunct Instructor 515-294-2060 reruby@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Sathe, Swanand Assistant Professor 515-294-4900 ssathe@iastate.edu 2464 Vet Med
Schoenrock, Emily K Adjunct Instructor 515-294-2060 emilys1@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Sponseller, Brett A Associate Professor 515-291-5243 baspon@iastate.edu 2134 Vet Med
Stearns, Jaime E Adjunct Instructor 515-294-2060 jestearn@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Strauss, Rachel Amy Adjunct Instructor 515-294-2060 rstrauss@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Strong, Travis Adjunct Instructor 515-294-4900 tstrong@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Suarez-Fuentes, David Adjunct Instructor 515-294-2060 dsuarez@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Toombs, James Pritchett Professor 515-294-2199 jptoombs@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Van Eerde, Eric Michael Adjunct Instructor 515-294-2060 vaneerde@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Van Vertloo, Laura Rose Assistant Professor 515-294-2060 vanvertl@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Ward, Jessica Assistant Professor 515-294-4900 jward@iastate.edu 2514 Vet Med
Ware, Wendy Adams Professor 515-294-4900 waware@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Wehrman, Rita Fay Graduate Assistant-Research 515-294-2060 rwehrman@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Wong, David Michael Professor 515-294-1500 dwong@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Wu, Eleas Marie Adjunct Instructor 515-294-2060 eleaswu@iastate.edu 2454 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Zaffarano, Bianca A Clinician 515-294-4900 bazaff03@iastate.edu 1565 Vet Med
Zellner, Eric Michael Assistant Professor 515-294-4900 ezellner@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med