header shadow

Faculty & Staff

Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Allbaugh Rachel (515) 294-4900 allbaugh@iastate.edu 1526 LVMC
Alley Lindsey (515) 294-6411 lindsey@iastate.edu 2540C Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Bagley Rodney (515) 294-2061 rsbagley@iastate.edu 2540H LVMC
Barth Laura (515) 294-4900 lbarth@iastate.edu
Ben-Shlomo Gil (515) 294-4900 gil@iastate.edu 2524 LVMC
Berger Darren (515) 294-4900 djberger@iastate.edu
Bergh Mary Sarah (515) 294-4900 msbergh@iastate.edu 1543 LVMC
Booth Larry (515) 294-1593 lbooth@iastate.edu 2262 LVMC
Bornkamp Jennifer bornkamp@iastate.edu
Burton Andrew (515) 294-4900 aburton@iastate.edu
Cain Brandon (515) 294-4900 cain@iastate.edu
Caston Stephanie (515) 294-1500 scaston@iastate.edu 2249 LVMC
Cunningham Katherine Elaine (515) 294-2383 kecunni@iastate.edu 2540F LVMC
Curtis Michael (515) 294-4900 mcurtis@iastate.edu 1563 LVMC
Deitz Krysta (515) 294-4900 kdeitz@iastate.edu 2522 LVMC
Ellinwood Norman (515) 294-5136 mellinwo@iastate.edu 2356D Kildee Hall
Fitzpatrick Katie (515) 294-4900 katfitz@iastate.edu
Fox Leslie (515) 294-4900 lfox@iastate.edu 1571 LVMC
Galow-Kersh Nyomi (515) 294-1500 nlgalow@iastate.edu 2450 LVMC
Hedlund Cheryl (515) 294-4900 chedlund@iastate.edu 1522 LVMC
Hepworth Kate (515) 294-1500 hepworth@iastate.edu
Hoefle William (515) 294-3567 whoefle@iastate.edu 2468 LVMC
Howard Joan (515) 294-1500 jmhoward@iastate.edu 2269 LVMC
Jackson Larry ljackson@iastate.edu
Jeffery Nicholas (515) 294-0202 njeffery@iastate.edu 2526 LVMC
Jergens Albert (515) 294-8517 ajergens@iastate.edu 2565 LVMC
Kalamaja Lisa (515) 294-4900 kalamaja@iastate.edu 1690 LVMC
Kauffman Linda (515) 294-4900 linkauf@iastate.edu 1514 LVMC
Kersh Kevin (515) 294-1500 kkersh@iastate.edu 2259 LVMC
Kibbel Bryce (515) 294-2060 bkibbel@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Kiser Matthew (515) 294-4900 mkiser@iastate.edu 1675 LVMC
Kolb Sarah (515) 294-4900 sjblount@iastate.edu
Kraus Karl (515) 294-4900 kkraus1@iastate.edu 2466 LVMC
Kraus Bonnie (515) 294-4900 bhkraus@iastate.edu 2482 LVMC
LeVine Dana (515) 294-4900 dnlevine@iastate.edu 2516 LVMC
Makielski Kelly (515) 294-4900 kmak@iastate.edu
McClure Scott (515) 294-1500 mcclures@iastate.edu 2241 LVMC
McGaffin James (515) 294-2068 jmcgaf@iastate.edu 1215A LVMC
Menke Timothy (515) 294-2326 tmenke88@iastate.edu 1435 LVMC
Metcalf Garrett (515) 291-3453 gmetcalf@iastate.edu 2255 LVMC
Miles Kristina (515) 294-4900 kmiles@iastate.edu 1583 LVMC
Morrison Jo Ann (515) 294-4900 jomorris@iastate.edu 2571 LVMC
Mulherin Brenda (515) 294-4900 bmulher@iastate.edu 1516 LVMC
Murray Johanna murray13@iastate.edu
Noxon James (515) 294-3605 noxon@iastate.edu 1532 LVMC
Olds June (515) 294-4900 jeolds@iastate.edu 1579 LVMC
Olsen Lisa (515) 294-4900 lolsen@iastate.edu 2567 Vet Med
Peterson Chimene (515) 294-4900 chimene@iastate.edu 1896 LVMC
Popelka Sandy (515) 294-2531 spopelka@iastate.edu 1528 LVMC
Rail Rachael (515) 294-9468 rbodkins@iastate.edu 1777 LVMC
Redfern-Allen Alana (515) 294-4900 aredfern@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Reinertson Eric (515) 294-2147 ereinert@iastate.edu 2245 LVMC
Riedesel Dean (515) 294-4900 driedese@iastate.edu 2265 LVMC
Riedesel Elizabeth (515) 294-2328 eriedese@iastate.edu 1561 LVMC
Ritz Dianne (515) 294-2199 dritz@iastate.edu 2540 LVMC
Safayi Sina (515) 460-4572 sina@iastate.edu 1375 LVMC
Sathe Swanand (515) 294-4900 ssathe@iastate.edu 2464 LVMC
Schafer-Schwerin Tammy tammys@iastate.edu 1690 LVMC
Schall Diane (515) 294-2359 dschall@iastate.edu 1452 LVMC
Sponseller Beatrice (515) 294-5570 beatrice@iastate.edu 2269 LVMC
Sponseller Brett (515) 294-2237 baspon@iastate.edu 2134 LVMC
Tofflemire Kyle kltdvm@iastate.edu
Toombs James (515) 294-8475 jptoombs@iastate.edu 1168 LVMC
Ware Wendy (515) 294-4900 waware@iastate.edu 2038 LVMC
Wilcox Tiffany (515) 294-4900 tkwilcox@iastate.edu
Wilgenbusch Conrad cwilgen@iastate.edu 2255 LVMC
Wong David (515) 294-1500 dwong@iastate.edu 2266 LVMC
Zaffarano Bianca (515) 294-4900 bazaff03@iastate.edu 1565 LVMC