header shadow

Faculty

A  B  C  D  E  F G H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T U  V  W    VDPAM INDEX

 

VDPAM Faculty

Pat Gorden

Pat Gorden
Director of FSVS
Dairy Production Medicine, Milk Quality, Drug Residue Prevention
515-294-3096
pgorden@iastate.edu

Dr. Danelle Bickett-Weddle

Danelle Bickett-Weddle
Biosecurity, Public Health, Dairy Production and Nutrition
515-294-1492
dbweddle@iastate.edu

Picture of Jesse P.Goff

Jesse Goff
Dairy Production Medicine
515-294-3719
jpgoff@iastate.edu

 Dr. Bruce Leuschen

Bruce Leuschen
Dairy Production Medicine
515-294-7012
leuschen@iastate.edu

Patrick E Phillips, DVM, DACT
Theriogenology
515-294-4244
ovadoc@iastate.edu

 

Paul Plummer
Ruminant Medicine and Surgery, Molecular Biology, Campylobacter
515-294-8522
pplummer@iastate.edu

Dr. Jan Shearer

Jan Shearer
Dairy Production Medicine, Lameness, Animal Welfare
515-294-3731
jks@iastate.edu

James Thompson

James Thompson
Bovine Medicine and Surgery

515-294-1500
jthompsn@iastate.edu

Leo Tims

Leo Timms
Dairy Production Medicine and Extension
515-294-4522
ltimms@iastate.edu

James West
Embryo Transfer, Bovine Reproduction
515-294-1095
jkwest@iastate.edu

 

 


 


ISU Dairy Science Faculty

Picture of LanceBaumgard

Lance Baumgard
Environmental and Nutritional Physiology, Post-Absorptive Carbohydrate and Lipid Metabolism, Bioenergetics, Dairy Science & Nutrition

515-294-3615
baumgard@iastate.edu

Picture of Lee H.Kilmer

Lee Kilmer
Dairy Production Software Development and Management
515-294-4641
lhkilmer@iastate.edu

Leo Tims

Leo Timms
Dairy Production Medicine and Extension
515-294-4522
ltimms@iastate.edu

Picture of Howard D.Tyler

Howard Tyler
Neonatal Physiology and Nutrition, Dairy Production Extension
515-294-6434
htyler@iastate.edu

   
VDPAM Residents and Graduate Students

Tyler Dohlman
Theriogenology
515-294-3837
tdohlman@iastate.edu

Katie Kleinhenz
Dairy Production Medicine
515-294-3837
Kkleinhe@iastate.edu

 

Mike Kleinhenz

Mike Kleinhenz
Dairy Production Medicine
515-294-3837
mkleinhe@iastate.edu

 

Amanda Kreuder
Food Animal Medicine and Surgery
515-294-2798
akreuder@iastate.edu

 

Adam Krull
Dairy Production Medicine, Food Animal Microbiology
515-294-2798
dockrull@iastate.edu