header shadow

Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

 
 
 
 
 
Last Name
First Name
Appointment
Telephone
Email
 
Bryan
Assistant Professor
515-294-1006
George
Professor
515-294-7630
Bradley
Assistant Professor
515-294-9861
Nancy
Associate Professor
515-294-6499
Radford
Associate Professor
515-294-8972
Ronald
Associate Professor
515-294-0902
Catherine Professor 515-294-3785 cmlogue@iastate.edu
Matos Betsy Lecturer 515-294-6593 bmatos@iastate.edu
Cathy
Assistant Professor
515-294-4797
Chris
Professor
515-294-6347
Lisa
Professor
515-294-9348
Gregory
Professor
515-294-1525
Kenneth
Professor
515-294-4940
Ricardo
Professor
515-294-6170
James
Professor
515-294-8459
Orhan
Research Assistant
515-294-5513
    Professor    
Brett
Assistant Professor
515-294-2237
Charles
Professor
515-294-7608
Jessie Assistant Professor 515-294-8498 jtrujill@iastate.edu
Michael
Professor
515-294-3534
Qijing
Professor
515-294-2038
* Chair
 
 
 
 
 
 ** Emeritus
 
 
 
 
 

Collaborators

 
 
 
 
 
Anderson
Kevin
Assistant Professor
515-239-5128
Bannantine
John
Assistant Professor
515-337-7340
Brockmeier
Susan
Assistant Professor
515-337-7221
Currier
Russ
Professor
515-281-4933
Faaberg
Kay
Assistant Professor
515-337-7259
Gunning
Kerry
Assistant Professor
319-626-6051
Harp
James
Associate Professor
515-337-7533
Kehrli
Marcus
Professor
515-337-7254
Lager
Kelly
Assistant Professor
515-337-7371
Loving
Crystal
Assistant Professor
515-337-7364
Panigrahy
Brundaban
Associate Professor
515-337-7551
Register
Karen
Assistant Professor
515-337-7700
Richt
Juergen
Associate Professor
785-532-4408
Roof
Michael
Assistant Professor
515-268-8985
Sacco
Randy
Associate Professor
515-337-7354
Schlater
Linda
Assistant Professor
515-337-7599
Scupham
Alexandra
Assistant Professor
515-337-7772
Sharma
Vijay
Assistant Professor
515-337-7279
Stabel
Judith
Assistant Professor
515-337-7304
Stanton
Thaddeus
Assistant Professor
515-337-7244
Tabatabai
Louisa
Professor
515-294-6116 lbt@iastate.edu
Thacker
Eileen
Professor
301-504-5774
Vaughn
Eric
Assistant Professor
515-296-7016
Vincent
Amy
Assistant Professor
515-337-7371
Waters
Ray
Assistant Professor
515-337-7756
Zuerner
Richard
Associate Professor
515-337-7392
 
 
 
 
 
 

Staff

 
 
 
 
 
Hoyt
Vern
Office Coordinator
515-294-1830
Long
Mary Jane
Research Associate
515-294-4096
Lueth
Paul
Research Associate
515-294-9882
pablueth@iastate.edu
Petersen Andrew Research Associate 515-294-4096 andyp@iastate.edu
Platt
Ratree
Veterinary Specialist
515-294-3750
Rasmussen Sharon Research Associate 515-294-3313 srasmuss@iastate.edu
Seibel
Janice
Research Associate
515-294-3313
Skadow
Tom
Research Associate
515-294-8068
Snyder Jerry Research Associate 515-294-3313 jsnyder1@iastate.edu
Wannemuehler
Yvonne
Research Associate
515-294-3470
Westberg
Liz
Secretary
515-294-5776
Zeller
Linda
Research Associate
515-294-8072
 

Center for Food Security and Public Health

 
 
 
Roth Jim DVM, PhD, Executive
515-294-8459 jaroth@iastate.edu
    Director    
Allen Heather MS, PhD, Program 515-294-9287 heather.anne.allen@gmail.com
    Manager II    
Ausen
Danielle
BFA, Graphic Designer II
515-294-9287
Backous
Naomi
BS, IT Program Assistant II
515-294-9287
Bickett-Weddle
Danelle
DVM, MPH, PhD, Veterinary
515-294-1492
    Specialist, Associate
   
    Director    
Brown
Gayle
DVM, PhD, Veterinary
515-294-3750
    Specialist    
Buhrow
Dawne
Adm. Specialist II
515-294-7632
De Souza Rajao Daniela PhD, Post Doc   daniela.rajao@ars.usda.gov
Dewell Renee DVM, PhD,Clinician 515-294-3694 rdewell@iastate.edu
Dvorak
Glenda
MS, DVM, MPH, Veterinary
515-294-9300
    Specialist, Assistant
   
    Director    
Engelhaupt
Travis
MS, IT Program  
    Coordinator II    
Flaming
Kevan
DVM,PhD, Veterinary
515-294-7696
    Specialist    
Galyon
Jane
MS, Program
515-294-1850
    Coordinator III    
Harvey
Katlyn
BFA, Graphic Designer I
515-294-9287
Kimura
Kayoko
DVM, PhD, Veterinary
515-294-9344
    Specialist    
Kingsbury
Andrew
BFA, Graphic Designer II
515-294-8287
Leedom Larson Kerry DVM, MPH, PhD, Veterinary  
kleedom@iastate.edu
    Specialist    
Lenardon Victoria DVM, Post Doc 515-294-8072 lenardon@iastate.edu
Mogan King Janice DVM, Veterinary 515-294-5355 jmogan@iastate.edu
    Specialist    
Murohy Molly DVM, PhD, Post Doc 515-294-3351 mollym@iastate.edu
Platt Ratree DVM, PhD, Veterinary 525-294-3750 rplatt@iastate.edu
    Specialist    
Rovid Spickler Anna DVM, PhD, Veterinary   spickler@iastate.edu
    Specialist    
Sandbulte Matt MS, PhD, Scientist 515-294-8072 sandbult@iastate.edu
Scovin Connie BA, Marketing Program   cscovin@iastate.edu
    Coordinator II    
Skadow Tom BS, Laboratory 515-294-8068 thskadow@iastate.edu
    Technician IV    
Smith Megan DVM, Post Doc 515-294-8072 mmsmith@iastate.edu
Steneroden Kay DVM, MPH, PhD, Post Doc   ksteneroden@gmail.com
Zaabel Pamela DVM, Veterinary Specialist 515-294-8072 zaabelp@iastate.edu
 
 
 
 
 

Post docs

 
 
 
 
 
Kuehn
Joanna
Postdoctoral student
515-294-6932
 
Wu
Zuowei
Postdoctoral student
515-294-2381