header shadow

Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

 
 
 
 
 
Last Name
First Name
Appointment
Telephone
Email
 
Bryan
Assistant Professor
515-294-1006
George
Professor
515-294-7630
Bradley
Assistant Professor
515-294-9861
Nancy
Associate Professor
515-294-6499
Radford
Associate Professor
515-294-8972
Ronald
Associate Professor
515-294-0902
Catherine Professor 515-294-3785 cmlogue@iastate.edu
Matos Betsy Lecturer 515-294-6593 bmatos@iastate.edu
Cathy
Assistant Professor
515-294-4797
Chris
Professor
515-294-6347
Lisa
Professor
515-294-9348
Gregory
Professor
515-294-1525
Kenneth
Professor
515-294-4940
Ricardo
Professor
515-294-6170
James
Professor
515-294-8459
Orhan
Research Assistant
515-294-5513
    Professor    
Brett
Assistant Professor
515-294-2237
Charles
Professor
515-294-7608
Jessie Assistant Professor 515-294-8498 jtrujill@iastate.edu
Michael
Professor
515-294-3534
Qijing
Professor
515-294-2038
* Chair
 
 
 
 
 
 ** Emeritus
 
 
 
 
 

Collaborators

 
 
 
 
 
Allen Heather Assistant Professor   hkallen@iastate.edu
Bannantine
John
Assistant Professor
515-337-7340
Bearson Shawn Assistant Professor    
Currier
Russ
Professor
515-281-4933
Faaberg
Kay
Assistant Professor
515-337-7259
Kudva
Indira
Assistant Professor
515-337-7376
Loving
Crystal
Assistant Professor
515-337-7364
Ramer-Tait Amanda Assistant Professor   ramerae@iastate.edu
Register
Karen
Assistant Professor
515-337-7700
Roof
Michael
Assistant Professor
515-268-8985
Rossi Gabriela Assistant Professor    
Sacco
Randy
Associate Professor
515-337-7354
Scupham
Alexandra
Assistant Professor
515-337-7772
Stabel
Judith
Assistant Professor
515-337-7304
jrstabel@iastate.edu
Stanton
Thaddeus
Assistant Professor
515-337-7244
Tabatabai
Louisa
Professor
515-294-6116 lbt@iastate.edu
Thacker
Eileen
Professor
301-504-5774
Vaughn
Eric
Assistant Professor
515-296-7016
Vincent
Amy
Assistant Professor
515-337-7371
Waters
Ray
Assistant Professor
515-337-7756
 
 
 
 
 
 

Staff

 
 
 
 
 
Hoyt
Vern
Office Coordinator
515-294-1830
Krock Tammy Secretary 515-294-5776 takrock@iastate.edu
Long
Mary Jane
Research Associate
515-294-4096
Lueth
Paul
Research Associate
515-294-9882
pablueth@iastate.edu
Petersen Andrew Research Associate 515-294-4096 andyp@iastate.edu
Platt
Ratree
Veterinary Specialist
515-294-3750
Rasmussen Sharon Research Associate 515-294-3313 srasmuss@iastate.edu
Seibel
Janice
Research Associate
515-294-3313
Skadow
Tom
Research Associate
515-294-8068
Snyder Jerry Research Associate 515-294-3313 jsnyder1@iastate.edu
Wannemuehler
Yvonne
Research Associate
515-294-3470
Zeller
Linda
Research Associate
515-294-8072
 

Center for Food Security and Public Health

 
 
 
Roth Jim DVM, PhD, Executive
515-294-8459 jaroth@iastate.edu
    Director    
Ausen
Danielle
BFA, Graphic Designer II
515-294-9287
Backous
Naomi
BS, IT Program Assistant II
515-294-9287
Bickett-Weddle
Danelle
DVM, MPH, PhD, Veterinary
515-294-1492
    Specialist, Associate
   
    Director    
Brown
Gayle
DVM, PhD, Veterinary
515-294-3750
    Specialist    
Buhrow
Dawne
Adm. Specialist II
515-294-7632
Dewell Renee Veterinary Specialist 515-294-3694 rdewell@iastate.edu
Dvorak
Glenda
MS, DVM, MPH, Veterinary
515-294-9300
    Specialist, Assistant
   
    Director    
Flaming
Kevan
DVM,PhD, Veterinary
515-294-7696
    Specialist    
Galyon
Jane
MS, Program
515-294-1850
    Coordinator III    
Harvey
Katlyn
BFA, Graphic Designer I
515-294-9287
Kimura
Kayoko
DVM, PhD, Veterinary
515-294-9344
    Specialist    
Kingsbury
Andrew
BFA, Graphic Designer II
515-294-9287
Leedom-Larson Kerry Veterinary Specialist 515-294-7632 kleedom@iastate.edu
Lenardon Victoria DVM, Post Doc 515-294-8072 lenardon@iastate.edu
Mogan-King Janice DVM, Veterinary 515-294-5355 jmogan@iastate.edu
    Specialist    
Platt Ratree DVM, PhD, Veterinary 525-294-3750 rplatt@iastate.edu
    Specialist    
Sandbulte Matt MS, PhD, Scientist 515-294-8072 sandbult@iastate.edu
Scovin Connie Development Coordinator 515-294-7632 cscovin@iastate.edu
Skadow Tom BS, Laboratory 515-294-8068 thskadow@iastate.edu
    Technician IV    
Zaabel Pamela DVM, Veterinary Specialist 515-294-2761 zaabelp@iastate.edu
Abeyta
 Megan
Undergraduate Student
 
maabeyta@iastate.edu
Kilburn Logan Undergraduate Student   lkilburn@iastate.edu
Kraeling Claire Undergraduate Student   kraeling@iastate.edu
Lang Melissa Veterinary Student   mlang@iastate.edu

Marquez-Acevedo

Adamarie Undergraduate Student   adamarie@iastate.edu
Smith Abbey Undergraduate Student   abbeys@iastate.edu
Weiland Sarah Undergraduate Student   weiland@iastate.edu

Post docs

 
 
 
 
 
Kuehn
Joanna
Postdoctoral student
515-294-6932
 
Wu
Zuowei
Postdoctoral student
515-294-2381