header shadow

Post Docs & Graduate Students

Post Docs

Last Name
First Name
Major
Telephone
Email
Dai
Lei
Postdoc
515-294-2381
ldai@iastate.edu
Kuehn
Joanna
Postdoc
515-294-8385
jskuehn@iastate.edu
Wu
Zuowei
Postdoc
515-294-2381
wuzw@iastate.edu

Graduate Students

Adams Derek Vet Micro
515-294-2837
dradams@iastate.edu
Beahm Aleigh Vet Micro
515-294-3837
blondie@iastate.edu
Buehler Jason Vet Micro
515-294-4483
dabue@iastate.edu
Capsel Randy Vet Micro
515-275-4741
Randy.T.Capsel@aphis.usda.gov
Chen Qi Vet Micro 515-294-1664 chenqi@iastate.edu
Cho Yong-Il Prev Medicine
515-294-7126
ycho@iastate.edu
Dzikamunhenga Rungano Vet Micro 515-444-1761 rsd@iastate.edu
Ellingson Josh Vet Micro
515-859-7659
joshe@iastate.edu
Grinnage-Pulley Tara Vet Micro
515-572-7901
tlgp@iastate.edu
Gupta Pooja Vet Micro 515-294-4483 pgupta@iastate.edu
Hall Amanda Vet Micro
515-233-2762
amanda.s.hall@aphis.usda.gov
Harvey Ginger Vet Micro
515-663-7070
ginger.r.harvey@aphis.usda.gov
Hines Nicole Vet Micro
515-291-7732
Nicole.L.Hines@aphis.usda.gov
Hoang Hai T. Vet Micro 515-294-7126 hthoang@iastate.edu
Hornsby Richard Vet Micro
515-239-8209
rhornsby@iastate.edu
Huntimer Lucas Immunobiology
515-294-1025
huntimer@iastate.edu
Ingebritson Alaina Vet Micro 641-864-2590
Alaina.L.Ingebritson@aphis.usda.gov
Irwin Christa Vet Micro 515-294-4744 cirwin@iastate.edu
Jenkins-Moore Melinda Vet Micro
515-233-9444
mmoore@iastate.edu
Kittawornrat Aspit Vet Micro 515-294-3837 apisitk@iastate.edu
Klinge Kelly Microbiology
515-291-2486
kellbana@iastate.edu
Kreger Kate Vet Micro 515-294-4483 klkreger@iastate.edu
Kreuder Amanda Vet Micro 515-294-3837 akreuder@iastate.edu
Krull Adam Vet Micro 515-294-3837 dockrull@iastate.edu
Levings Randall Vet Micro
515-663-7200
rlevings@iastate.edu
Looft Torey Microbiology
515-663-7200
tlooft@iastate.edu
Loy Duan Vet Micro 515-441-0323 dsloy@iastate.edu
Luria Catherine Vet Micro
515-460-2886
cmluria@iastate.edu
Mailey Corrie Vet Micro 515-231-7377 tichenor@iastate.edu
Mangiamele Paul Human Comp. Int.
515-294-3470
paulm@iastate.edu
Mogler Mark Animal Science
515-294-5589
mmogler@iastate.edu
Mullins Michael Vet Micro
515-232-7234
mmullins@nadc.ars.usda.gov
Neto Joao Carlos Vet Micro 515-294-3837 jgneto@iastate.edu
Overstreet Ann-Marie Microbiology
515-294-1630
amco@iastate.edu
Qin Qingsong Vet Micro
515-294-7126
ging123@iastate.edu
Schaut Robert Immunobiology
515-663-7180
rschaut@iastate.edu
Shen Zhangqi Genetics
515-294-2381
szq@iastate.edu
Sinha Avanti Microbiology
515-451-7643
asinha@iastate.edu
Stephenson Mishel Genetics 515-294-6350 mishels@iastate.edu
Sun Dong Vet Micro
515-294-7126
sundong@iastate.edu
Terhorst Samantha Vet Micro 515-294-7697 slammin@iastate.edu
Thiele Teri Vet Micro
515-291-8518
tthiele@iastate.edu
Vander Veen Ryan Immunobiology
515-450-5831
ryanvv@iastate.edu
Wang Bing Vet Micro
515-520-7584
bingwang@iastate.edu
Warthen Raymond Vet Micro
 
montywarthen@yahoo.com
Yashdeep Phanse Immunobiology
515-294-1025
yphanse@iastate.edu
Zhou Fanghong Vet Micro 515-268-8168 fhzhou@iastate.edu