header shadow

Post Docs & Graduate Students

Post Docs

Last Name
First Name
Major
Telephone
Email
Dai
Lei
Postdoc
515-294-2381
ldai@iastate.edu
Kuehn
Joanna
Postdoc
515-294-8385
jskuehn@iastate.edu
Wu
Zuowei
Postdoc
515-294-2381
wuzw@iastate.edu

Graduate Students

Adams Derek Vet Micro
515-294-2837
dradams@iastate.edu
Azeem Shahan Vet Micro   sazeem@iastate.edu
Bhandari Mahesh Vet Micro 515-441-4371 maheshb@iastate.edu
Binnebose Andrea Vet Micro   ambinne@iastate.edu
Cannon Abbey Vet Micro   acannon@iastate.edu
Capsel Randy Vet Micro
515-275-4741
Randy.T.Capsel@aphis.usda.gov
Chen Qi Vet Micro 515-294-1664 chenqi@iastate.edu
Darling Ross Immunobiology
515-294-1025
rdarling@iastate.edu
Eberle Kirsten Immunobiology   kirstenc@iastate.edu
Eder Jordan Immunobiology   eder@iastate.edu
Fredericks Jorrell Vet Micro
 
tjorrellf@iastate.edu
Gorden Patrick VDPAM 515-294-3096 pgorden@iastate.edu
Gupta Pooja Vet Micro 515-294-4483 pgupta@iastate.edu
Harvey Ginger Vet Micro
515-663-7070
ginger.r.harvey@aphis.usda.gov
Hau Samantha Vet Micro   sjhau@iastate.edu
Hernandez Luis Vet Micro   luish@iastate.edu
Hicks Jessica Vet Micro 515-353-4241 jahicks@iastate.edu
Hoang Hai T. Vet Micro 515-294-7126 hthoang@iastate.edu
Kappes Matthew Immunobiology 410-660-7423 makappes@iastate.edu
Killian Mary Lea Vet Micro   mkillian@iastate.edu
Koski Danielle Vet Micro   dmkoski@iastate.edu
Kreuder Amanda Vet Micro 515-294-3837 akreuder@iastate.edu
Krull Adam Vet Micro 515-294-3837 dockrull@iastate.edu
Lantz Kristina Vet Micro   kristinalantz@yahoo.com
Lecount Karen Vet Micro   kjewalt@gmail.com
Magstadt Drew Vet Micro 701-730-5524 magstadt@iastate.edu
Mailey Corrie Vet Micro 515-231-7377 tichenor@iastate.edu
Martinson Brian Vet Micro
 
btm@iastate.edu
Mou Kathy Vet Micro 515-294-3339
kmou@iastate.edu
Muehlenthaler Christine Vet Micro
515-290-0140
cmm@iastate.edu
Olson Zahra Vet Micro   zahra@iastate.edu
O'Neill Kevin Immunobiology
 
kconeill@iastate.edu
Peroutka-Bigus Nathan Vet Micro 515-294-1741 nbigus@iastate.edu
Proctor Allie Vet Micro
515-294-1525
aproctor@iastate.edu
Spadaro Melisa Vet Micro
515-294-0580
melisaspadaro@gmail.com
Tang Lily Vet Micro
515-294-2381
ytang@iastate.edu
Thomas Joseph Vet Micro 515-294-1120 jthomas@iastate.edu
Van Engen Nicholas Vet Micro
712-722-0499
nkve@iastate.edu
Wagner Danielle Vet Micro 515-294-1025 dawagner@iastate.edu
White Robin Vet Micro
540-320-6034
rswhite@iastate.edu
Wiechert Sarah Immunobiology
515-294-2237
wiechert@iastate.edu
Wymore-Brand Megan Immunobiology
515-294-1025
mwymore@iastate.edu