header shadow

Faculty & Staff

Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Ackermann Mark (515) 294-3647 mackerma@iastate.edu 2738 Vet Med
Andreasen Claire (515) 294-3843 candreas@iastate.edu 2270F Vet Med
Beetham Jeffrey (515) 294-0873 jbeetham@iastate.edu 2758a Vet Med
Bender Holly (515) 294-3584 hbender@iastate.edu 3024 Morrill Hall
Bockenstedt Marie (515) 294-7041 mbock@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Brewer Matt (515) 294-3090 brewermt@iastate.edu 2712 Vet Med
Butler Lori (515) 294-0957 lbutler@iastate.edu 1798 Vet Med
Christofferson Toni (515) 294-4188 tonik@iastate.edu 2709 Vet Med
Danielson Jared (515) 294-7945 jadaniel@iastate.edu 2256 Vet Med
Fales-Williams Amanda (515) 294-7445 afales@iastate.edu 2724 Vet Med
Fisher Phyllis (515) 294-0956 pgfisher@iastate.edu 1798D Vet Med
Flaherty Heather flah7@iastate.edu 1790F-1 Vet Med
Gallup Jack (515) 294-5844 eag@iastate.edu 2736 Vet Med
Gerjets Diane (515) 294-4188 dmnelson@iastate.edu 2709 Vet Med
Groeltz-Thrush Jennifer (515) 294-0955 jgroeltz@iastate.edu 2709 Vet Med
Hanna Nancy (515) 294-3387 nhanna@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Haynes Joseph (515) 294-0879 jhaynes@iastate.edu 2718 Vet Med
Hostetter Shannon (515) 294-0952 smjones@iastate.edu 1790 E-1 Vet Med
Hostetter Jesse (515) 294-0953 jesseh@iastate.edu 2720 Vet Med
Hull Mary (515) 294-3386 mehull@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Jones Douglas (515) 294-4682 jonesdou@iastate.edu 2750 Vet Med
Lindquist Tracy tracyh@iastate.edu 1790D Vet Med
Lutjen Robyn (515) 294-0958 rlutjen@iastate.edu 1798 Vet Med
Marsden Sheryl (515) 294-0957 smarsden@iastate.edu 1798 Vet Med
Moore Debra (515) 291-5209 dgmoore@iastate.edu 2706 Vet Med
Myers Ronald rkmyers@iastate.edu
Naberhaus Nadine (515) 294-0957 nabrhaus@iastate.edu 1798 Vet Med
Nelson Linda (515) 294-3282 lcnelson@iastate.edu 2706 Vet Med
Slagell Mark mslagell@iastate.edu 2579 LVMC
Smith Jodi (515) 294-9013 jdismith@iastate.edu 2714 Vet Med
Viall Austin (515) 294-2780 akviall@iastate.edu 1790A LVMC
Wilberts Bailey (515) 294-3351 wilberts@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Yaeger Michael (515) 294-1128 myaeger@iastate.edu 2726 Vet Med