header shadow

Graduate Students & Residents

 

Name Telephone  Email  Program
       
Saleh M. Albarrak 294-6810 albarrak@iastate.edu  PhD/Immunobiology
Sarhad S. Alnajjar 294-0871 sarhad@iastate.edu  PhD/Vet Path
Paulo H. E. Arruda 294-3837 paulohea@iastate.edu  PhD/Vet Path
Marie M. Bockenstedt 294-7041 mbock@iastate.edu  PhD/Vet Path
Kevin J. Esch 294-6810 kjesch@iastate.edu  Resident
Mayara Fernanda Maggioli   mayara@iastate.edu  PhD/Immunobiology
Alejandro Larios 294-6371 alarios@iastate.edu  PhD/Vet Path
Victoria D. Lashley 294-6688 vlashley@iastate.edu  PhD/Vet Path
Tracy J. Lindquist 294-0959 tracyh@iastate.edu  PhD/Vet Path
Drew R. Magstadt 294-1950 magstadt@iastate.edu  Resident
Pedro A. Martinez 294-0964 pete1025@iastate.edu  PhD/Immunobiology
Ann S. Predgen   apredgen@iastate.edu  MS/Vet Path
Bailey L. Wilberts 294-3351 wilberts@iastate.edu  PhD/Vet Path