header shadow

Graduate Students & Residents

 

Name Telephone  Email  Program
       
Saleh M. Albarrak   albarrak@iastate.edu  PhD/Immunobiology
Sarhad S. Alnajjar 294-0871 sarhad@iastate.edu  PhD/Vet Path
Alyona V. Avdonina 294-6703 avdonina@iastate.edu  PhD/Vet Path
Christopher R. Bader   cbader@iastate.edu  MS/Vet Path
Marie M. Bockenstedt 294-7041 mbock@iastate.edu  PhD/Vet Path
Eric D. Cassmann   cassmann@iastate.edu  PhD/Vet Path
Mayara Fernanda Maggioli   mayara@iastate.edu  PhD/Immunobiology
Jeba Jesudoss Chelladurai 294-3351 jebajc@iastate.edu  PhD/Vet Path
Alejandro Larios 294-6371 alarios@iastate.edu  PhD/Vet Path
Victoria D. Lashley 294-6688 vlashley@iastate.edu  PhD/Vet Path
Tracy J. Lindquist 294-0959 tracyh@iastate.edu  PhD/Vet Path
Drew R. Magstadt 294-1950 magstadt@iastate.edu  Resident
Panchan Sitthicharoenchai 294-0876 psitthi@iastate.edu  PhD/Vet Path