Events

August

Wednesday, August 30
2532 Vet Med
8:00 am

October

Wednesday, October 11
2226 Vet Med
12:00 pm
Friday, October 27
8:00 am
Sunday, October 29
8:00 am
Monday, October 30
8:00 am

November

Wednesday, November 1
8:00 am
Thursday, November 2
8:00 am
Friday, November 3
8:00 am
Wednesday, November 8
Vet Med 2226
12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 15
Scheman Building
8:00 am