BMS Faculty Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail Room
Anantharam, Vellareddy
Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor 515-294-6179 anantram@iastate.edu 1107 Vet Med
Berg, Carrie A
B.S., D.V.M.
Lecturer 515-294-2998 cberg@iastate.edu 2080 Vet Med
Bolser, Karl W
D.V.M.
Senior Lecturer 515-294-2998 kbolser@iastate.edu 2080 Vet Med
Bracha, Vlastislav
Ph.D.
Professor 515-294-6278 vbracha@iastate.edu 2032 Vet Med
Carlson, Steve
D.V.M., Ph.D.
Associate Professor 515-294-0912 stevec@iastate.edu 2028 Vet Med
Charavaryamath, Chandrashekhar
Assistant Professor 515-294-7710 chandru@iastate.edu 1044 Vet Med
Cho, Michael
Ph.D.
Professor 515-294-6449 mcho@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Day, Timothy A
Ph.D.
Professor 515-294-7100 day@iastate.edu 2036 Vet Med
Goff, Jesse Paul
D.V.M., Ph.D.
Professor 515-294-3719 jpgoff@iastate.edu 2048 Vet Med
Greenlee, Justin J
Collaborator Assistant Professor 515-294-2470 jjg1999@iastate.edu Nadc
Greenlee, Mary West
Ph.D.
Associate Professor 515-294-9251 mheather@iastate.edu 2070 Vet Med
Hsu, Walter Haw
D.V.M., Ph.D.
Professor 515-294-6864 whsu@iastate.edu 2030 Vet Med
Kanthasamy, Anumantha
M.S., M.Phil, PhD.
Distinguished Professor and Chair 515-294-2516 akanthas@iastate.edu 2062 Vet Med
Kanthasamy, Arthi
Ph.D.
Professor 515-294-7238 arthik@iastate.edu 1083 Vet Med
Kimber, Michael John
Ph.D., B.Sc.
Associate Professor 515-294-4415 michaelk@iastate.edu 2024 Vet Med
Lee, Brian Michael
Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor 515-294-8494 brianlee@iastate.edu 2046 Vet Med
Martin, Richard J
B.V.Sc., Ph.D., D.Sc., Dip. E.C.V.P.T., M.R.C.V.S.
Distinguished Professor 515-294-2470 rjmartin@iastate.edu 2018 Vet Med
Peterson, Diana Coomes
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 515-294-8885 dcpet@iastate.edu 2086 Vet Med
Robertson, Alan P
Ph.D.
Associate Professor 515-294-1212 alanr@iastate.edu 2058 Vet Med
Rowe, Eric W
DVM, PhD
Associate Professor 515-294-7729 erowe@iastate.edu 2066 Vet Med
Singh, Natalia N
Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor 515-294-2470 natalias@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Singh, Ravindra N
Ph.D.
Professor 515-294-8505 singhr@iastate.edu 2034 Vet Med
Starling, David Eldon
D.V.M.
Lecturer 515-490-6285 des@iastate.edu 2080 Vet Med
Thippeswamy, Thimmasettappa
DVM, MVSc, PhD, PgCert HE & TL
Professor 515-294-2571 tswamy@iastate.edu 2036 Vet Med
Uemura, Etsuro
D.V.M., Ph.D.
Professor 515-294-7328 euemura@iastate.edu 2074 Vet Med
Verhoeven, David E
PhD
Research Assistant Professor 515-294-0550 davidver@iastate.edu 1090 Vet Med
Verma, Saurabh
DVM, MS, PhD
Research Assistant Professor 515-294-2547 sverma@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Ware, Wendy
DVM, MS, Dipl. ACVIM (Cardiology)
Professor 515-294-4900 waware@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Xu, Weidong
Research Assistant Professor 515-294-9568 wxu@iastate.edu 2020 Vet Med