Graduate Students

Name E-mail
Abdalla, Ahmed aabdalla@iastate.edu
Acharya, Sreemoyee sreeach@iastate.edu
Agrawal, Aditi aditiag@iastate.edu
Choudhary, Shivani shivani@iastate.edu
Feye, Kristina  
Fraser, Lisa lmfraser@iastate.edu
Ghaisas, Shivani sghaisas@iastate.edu
Harley, Andrew aharley@iastate.edu
Huang, Minhong neenahh@iastate.edu
Kanuri, SriHarsha skanuri9@iastate.edu
KC, Luna luck@iastate.edu
Kleinhenz, Michael mkleinhe@iastate.edu
Kondru, Naveen kondru@iastate.edu
Lawana, Vivek  
Loghry, Hannah hjloghry@iastate.edu
Luo, Diou diouluo@iastate.edu
Luo, Jie jxl1008@iastate.edu
Mahadev-Bhat, Sanjana smbhat@iastate.edu
Malovic, Emir emalovic@iastate.edu
Mammadova, Najiba najibam@iastate.edu
Manne, Sireesha manne@iastate.edu
Manohar Charle, Adhithiaya adhicha@iastate.edu
Massey, Nyzil nyzil@iastate.edu
McHugh, Mark mmchugh@iastate.edu
Palanisamy, Bharathi nive@iastate.edu
Putra, Marson mrputra@iastate.edu
Reynolds, Carmen cbustos@iastate.edu
Richardson, Alisa alisar@iastate.edu
Rokad, Dharmin rokaddd@iastate.edu
Sarkar, Souvarish rakras26@iastate.edu
Schneider, Ben bks@iastate.edu
Sebbag, Lionel lsebbag@iastate.edu
Sharma, Shaunik svsharma@iastate.edu
Shrestha, Denusha denusha@iastate.edu
Smith, Joseph jss303@iastate.edu
Whittaker, John jhw@iastate.edu