Graduate Students

Name E-mail
Abdalla, Ahmed aabdalla@iastate.edu
Acharya, Kavi Raj kacharya@iastate.edu
Ambekar, Sushma sushm@iastate.edu
Beck, John jmbeck@iastate.edu
Datta, Real real@iastate.edu
Gabriel, Vojtech gabrielv@iastate.edu
Gage, Meghan mcgage@iastate.edu
Gommsani, Sarah gommsani@iastate.edu
Gulstad, Tamara tamaras@iastate.edu
Hepker, Monica mhepker@iastate.edu
Huang, Minhong neenahh@iastate.edu
Lambert, Zoe zlambert@iastate.edu
Loghry, Hannah hjloghry@iastate.edu
Luo, Diou diouluo@iastate.edu
Malovic, Emir emalovic@iastate.edu
Massey, Nyzil nyzil@iastate.edu
Meyers, Christina cnameyer@iastate.edu
Minkler, Sarah sminkler@iastate.edu
Nessel, Timothy tnessel@iastate.edu
Nieshi, Charity cnnjeshi@iastate.edu
Padhi, Piyush ppadhi@iastate.edu
Palanisamy, Bharathi nive@iastate.edu
Putra, Marson mrputra@iastate.edu
Shrestha, Denusha denusha@iastate.edu
Vasanthi, Suraj Sundara surajsv@iastate.edu
Yuan, Lingnan lynn94@iastate.edu
Zdyrski, Christopher czdyrski@iastate.edu