Graduate Students

Last Name First Name Research Focus Email
Azeem Shahan Vet Micro sazeem@iastate.edu
Backes Nicholas Mirco njbackes@iastate.edu
Beal Matthew Micro

mbeal@iastate.edu

Bhandari Mahesh Immunobiology maheshb@iastate.edu
Binnebose Andrea Vet Micro ambinne@iastate.edu
Brotherson Cole Vet Micro cdb@iastate.edu
Brown Justin Micro brownjt@iastate.edu
Buckley Alexa Vet Micro abuckley@iastate.edu
Bussiere Luke Vet Micro bussiere@iastate.edu
Canning Paisley VMPM pcanning@iastate.edu
Carlson James Vet Micro jcarlson@iastate.edu
Charles Jermilia MCDB jermilia@iastate.edu
Coatney John Vet Micro jcoatney@iastate.edu
Darling Ross Immunobiology rdarling@iastate.edu
Eder Jordan Immunobiology eder@iastate.edu
English Jennifer Vet Micro jenglish@iastate.edu
Fredericks Jorrell Toxicology tjorrellf@iastate.edu
Garoutte Callie VMPM callieg@iastate.edu
Gorden Patrick VDPAM pgorden@iastate.edu
Gorsch-Gustafson Amber VMPM agorsch@iastate.edu
Hamid Md-Nafiz VMPM nafizh@iastate.edu
Hau Samantha Vet Micro sjhau@iastate.edu
Hicks Jessica BCB jahicks@iastate.edu
Killian Mary Lea Vet Micro mkillian@iastate.edu
Kanipe Carly VMPM ckanipe@iastate.edu
Lopez Will VMPM willopez@iastate.edu
McDaniel Aric Vet Micro mcdaniel@iastate.edu
Naberhaus Samantha Vet Michro

samiann@iastate.edu

Hguyen Huy Hgoc Comp Sci huyn@iastate.edu
Nielsen Daniel Micro

nielsend@iastate.edu

Nunes de Marcelo VMPM malmieda@iastate.edu
O'Neill Kevin Immunobiology kconeill@iastate.edu
Peroutka-Bigus Nathan Vet Micro nbigus@iastate.edu
Pomfret Aislinn VMPM apomfret@iastate.edu
Proctor Allie Vet Micro aproctor@iastate.edu
Rotolo Marisa Vet Micro mrotol@iastate.edu
Ruddell Brandon Micro bruddell@iastate.edu
Schumacher Loni VMPM -
Singh Kritika MCDB kritika@iastate.edu
Streauslin Nicholas VMPM nstreauslin@gmail.com
Stuart Keira VMPM keirastuart3218@gmail.com
Timmerman Simon VMPM -
Villageliu Daniel Micro dvillage@iastate.edu
Visek Callie VMPM callie.visek@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Wagner Danielle Vet Micro dawagner@iastate.edu
Welch Michael W Vet Micro mwelch@iastate.edu
Wiechert Sarah Immunobiology wiechert@iastate.edu
Williams Jeffrey R micro mjwilli@iastate.edu
Yim-Im Wannarat Vet Micro wyimim@iastate.edu
Zeller Michael Vet Micro mazeller@iastate.edu
Zheng Zhiyi Vet Micro zyzheng@iastate.edu
Zhou Naihui BCB nzhou@iastate.edu