Graduate Students

Last Name First Name Research Focus Email
Azeem Shahan Vet Micro sazeem@iastate.edu
Backes Nicholas Mirco njbackes@iastate.edu
Beal Matthew Micro

mbeal@iastate.edu

Bhandari Mahesh Immunobiology maheshb@iastate.edu
Binnebose Andrea Vet Micro ambinne@iastate.edu
Brotherson Cole Vet Micro cdb@iastate.edu
Budimilic Melika Vet Micro budimlic@iastate.edu
Buckley Alexa Vet Micro abuckley@iastate.edu
Bussiere Luke Vet Micro bussiere@iastate.edu
Carlson James Vet Micro jcarlson@iastate.edu
Charles Jermilia MCDB jermilia@iastate.edu
Chen Qi Vet Micro chenqi@iastate.edu
Coatney John Vet Micro jcoatney@iastate.edu
Darling Ross Immunobiology rdarling@iastate.edu
Eder Jordan Immunobiology eder@iastate.edu
English Jennifer Vet Micro jenglish@iastate.edu
Fredericks Jorrell Toxicology tjorrellf@iastate.edu
Gorden Patrick VDPAM pgorden@iastate.edu
Harvey Ginger Vet Micro ginger.r.harvey@aphis.usda.gov
Hau Samantha Vet Micro sjhau@iastate.edu
Hicks Jessica BCB jahicks@iastate.edu
Hoang Hai T. Vet Micro hthoang@iastate.edu
Killian Mary Lea Vet Micro mkillian@iastate.edu
Lantz Kristina Vet Micro kristinalantz@yahoo.com
Locke Unity Immunobiology ublocke@iastate.edu
Lueth Paul Vet Micro pablueth@iastate.edu
Martinson Brian Micro btm@iastate.edu
McDaniel Aric Vet Micro mcdaniel@iastate.edu
Naberhaus Samantha Vet Michro

samiann@iastate.edu

Nielsen Daniel Micro

nielsend@iastate.edu

O'Neill Kevin Immunobiology kconeill@iastate.edu
Peroutka-Bigus Nathan Vet Micro nbigus@iastate.edu
Poonsuk Korakrit Vet Micro poonsuk@iastate.edu
Proctor Allie Vet Micro aproctor@iastate.edu
Rotolo Marisa Vet Micro mrotol@iastate.edu
Ruddell Brandon Micro bruddell@iastate.edu
Schumacher Loni    
Singh Kritika MCDB kritika@iastate.edu
Spadaro Melisa Vet Micro melisaspadaro@gmail.com
Tang Lily Vet Micro ytang@iastate.edu
Van Engen Nicholas Vet Micro nkve@iastate.edu
Villageliu Daniel Micro dvillage@iastate.edu
Wagner Danielle Vet Micro dawagner@iastate.edu
Welch Michael W Vet Micro mwelch@iastate.edu
White Robin Vet Micro rswhite@iastate.edu
Wiechert Sarah Immunobiology wiechert@iastate.edu
Williams Jeffrey R micro mjwilli@iastate.edu
Wymore-Brand Megan Immunobiology mwymore@iastate.edu
Yim-Im Wannarat Vet Micro  
Zeller Michael Vet Micro mazeller@iastate.edu
Zhou Naihui BCB nzhou@iastate.edu