header shadow

Administrative Contacts

Office of the Dean

Dean: Dr. Lisa K. Nolan
Phone: 515-294-9860 Fax: 515-294-8956
E-mail: lknolan@iastate.edu  |  Office: 2508 Vet Med

Assistant to the Dean: Lisa Sebring
Phone: 515-294-9860 Fax: 515-294-8956
E-mail: lkseb@iastate.edu  |  Office: 2508 Vet Med

Associate Deans

Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs (OASA): Dr. Claire Andreasen
Fax: 515-294-8956
E-mail: candreas@iastate.edu  |  Office:2270 F Vet Med

Office of Academic and Student Affairs: Karleen Gillen
Phone: 515-294-5337 Fax: 515-294-8341
E-mail:kgillen@iastate.edu  |  Office: 2270 Vet Med

International Programs: Katie Davidson
Phone: 515-294-1501 Fax: 515-294-8341
E-mail: katied@iastate.edu  |  Office: 2270c Vet Med

Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies: Dr. Qijing Zhang (Research)
Phone: 515-294-9348  Fax: 515-294-8956
E-mail: zhang123@iastate.edu  |  Office: 2520 Vet Med

Office of Research and Graduate Studies: Lynn Bagley
Phone: 515-294-1931  Fax: 515-294-8956
E-mail: labagley@iastate.edu | Office: 2526 Vet Med

Business Office

Director of Operations: Renee Knosby
Phone: 515-294-0724 Fax: 515-294-8956 
E-mail: rcknosby@iastate.edu  |  Office: 2510 Vet Med

Budget Analyst: Karol Krumm
Phone: 515-294-4822 Fax: 515-294-8956 
E-mail: kkrumm@iastate.edu  |  Office: 2512 Vet Med

Human Resources Coordinator: Brad Kerr
Phone: 515-294-8084 Fax: 515-294-8956
E-mail: bkerr@iastate.edu  |  Office: 2514 Vet Med

Facilities Manager: Brian Adams
Phone: 515-291-3062
E-mail: badams@iastate.edu  |  

Communications/Public Relations/Alumni Relations & Reunions

Communications Manager: David Gieseke
Phone:  515-294-4257  Fax: 515-294-8956
E-mail: dgieseke@iastate.edu | Office: 2522 Vet Med

Communications Specialist IV: Tracy Ann Raef
Phone: 515-294-4602 Fax: 515-294-8956
E-mail: traef@iastate.edu  |  Office: 2525 Vet Med

Graphic Designer II: Heather Brewer
Phone: 515-294-1751 Fax: 515-294-8956
E-mail: hlbrewer@iastate.edu | Office: 2524 Vet Med

Development

Executive Director of Development: Amy Kruzich
Phone: 515-294-8562 Fax: 515-294-8956
E-mail: akruzich@iastate.edu  | Office: 2254 Vet Med

Director of Development: Trent Wellman 
Phone: 515-294-4675 Fax: 515-294-8956
E-mail: twellman@iastate.edu  |  Office: 2251 Vet Med

Development Coordinator: Sarah Donahue
Phone: 515-294-0867 Fax: 515-294-8956
E-mail: donahues@iastate.edu   |  Office: 2253 Vet Med

Information Technology

Information Technology Manager: Steven Kovarik
Phone: 515-294-1359 Fax: 515-294-8341
E-mail: skovarik@iastate.edu | Office: 2260 Vet Med