header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1250

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Dai Lei (515) 294-2381 ldai@iastate.edu 1113 Vet Med
Danielson Jared (515) 294-7945 jadaniel@iastate.edu 2256 Vet Med
Davidson Katie (515) 294-1501 katied@iastate.edu 2270c Vet Med
Davis Radford (515) 294-8972 rgdavis@iastate.edu 2132 Vet Med
Day Timothy (515) 294-3145 day@iastate.edu 2026 Vet Med
Deitz Krysta (515) 294-4900 kdeitz@iastate.edu 2522 LVMC
Delaney Mary Beth (515) 294-6007 mbdelane@iastate.edu 1818 LVMC
Dennis Amy (515) 291-2912 adennis@iastate.edu 1631 LVMC
Derscheid Rachel (515) 294-1173 rdersch@iastate.edu 1657 Vet Med
Dewell Grant (515) 294-2822 gdewell@iastate.edu 2237 Lloyd
Dewell ReneƩ (515) 294-3694 rdewell@iastate.edu 2170 Vet Med
Dohlman Amelia adohlman@iastate.edu
Dohlman Tyler tdohlman@iastate.edu
Donahue Sarah (515) 294-0867 donahues@iastate.edu 2253 Vet Med
Dunn Linda (515) 294-7051 lstens@iastate.edu 1659 Vet Med
Dunn Derek (515) 294-2302 dddunn@iastate.edu 1578 Vet Med
Dvorak Glenda (515) 294-9300 gdvorak@iastate.edu 2170 Vet Med
Dzika Rungano rsd@iastate.edu VMRI Building 4