header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1250

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Fabiosa Flor (515) 294-3326 ffabios@iastate.edu 2180 Vet Med
Fales-Williams Amanda (515) 294-7445 afales@iastate.edu 2724 Vet Med
Fenneman Dawn (515) 294-1204 dfenn@iastate.edu 1671 Vet Med
Finch Mary (515) 294-8799 mafinch@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Fisher Phyllis (515) 294-0956 pgfisher@iastate.edu 1798D Vet Med
Fitzpatrick Katie (515) 294-4900 katfitz@iastate.edu
Flaherty Heather flah7@iastate.edu 1790F-1 Vet Med
Flaming Kevan (515) 509-7696 kpflamin@iastate.edu 2170 Vet Med
Fligg Danielle +1 515 294 3837 defligg@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Foster Lisa (515) 294-4900 lisafaye@iastate.edu
Fox Leslie (515) 294-4900 lfox@iastate.edu 1571 LVMC
Frana Timothy (515) 294-3861 tfrana@iastate.edu 2654 Vet Med
Franke Warren (515) 294-8257 wfranke@iastate.edu 247 Forker
Frisk David (515) 294-9411 dcfrisk@iastate.edu 1567 Vet Med
Fu Qiying annfu@iastate.edu 3326 Hoover
Fulster Susan (515) 294-1036 sfulster@iastate.edu 2646b Vet Med