header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1242

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Gallup Jack (515) 294-5844 eag@iastate.edu 2736 Vet Med
Galow-Kersh Nyomi (515) 294-1500 nlgalow@iastate.edu 2450 LVMC
Galyon Jane (Carol) (515) 294-1850 jgalyon@iastate.edu 2164 Vet Med
Gard Theresa (515) 294-1036 tamgard@iastate.edu 2635 Vet Med
Gauger Phil (515) 294-2437 pcgauger@iastate.edu 1648 Vet Med
Gerjets Diane (515) 294-4188 dmnelson@iastate.edu 2709 Vet Med
Ghoshal Nani (515) 294-2433 nghoshal@iastate.edu 2007 Vet Med
Gillen Karleen (515) 294-5337 kgillen@iastate.edu 2270 Vet Med
Gilmour Lindsey (515) 294-4900 lgilmour@iastate.edu
Ginn Joshua joshginnadmin@iastate.edu
Goff Jesse (515) 294-3719 jpgoff@iastate.edu 2048 Vet Med
Gorden Patrick (515) 294-3096 pgorden@iastate.edu 2432 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Grabosch Michelle +1 515 294 1950 grabosch@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Green Victoria (515) 294-1204 vgreen@iastate.edu 1671 CVM
Greenfield Morgan (515) 294-1950 mgreenfi@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Greenlee Mary Heather (515) 294-9251 mheather@iastate.edu 2070 Vet Med
Griffith Ronald (515) 294-0902 rgriffit@iastate.edu 2128 Vet Med
Griggs Angela (515) 294-4900 agriggs@iastate.edu
Groeltz-Thrush Jennifer (515) 294-0955 jgroeltz@iastate.edu 2709 Vet Med
Grover Raymond (515) 294-4993 rgrover@iastate.edu 1661 Vet Med
Guo Baoqing (515) 294-4486 bqguo@iastate.edu
Gustafson Melody (515) 294-2965 melodyg@iastate.edu 2261 Vet Med