header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1250

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
O'Connor Annette (515) 294-5012 oconnor@iastate.edu VMRI Bld 4
Ogden Jessica +1 515 294 4900 jogden@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Olds June (515) 294-4900 jeolds@iastate.edu 1579 LVMC
Olsen Lisa (515) 294-4900 lolsen@iastate.edu 2567 Vet Med
Olson Linda (515) 294-1950 llolson@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Olson William (515) 294-1950 wjolson@iastate.edu 1535A Vet Med
Opriessnig Tanja (515) 294-1137 tanjaopr@iastate.edu VMRI Bld 1/1
Otoni Cristiane cotoni@iastate.edu