Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Sacco Randy E 515-337-7354 resacco@iastate.edu Nadc
Sahin Orhan 515-294-3861 osahin@iastate.edu 1583 Vet Med
Sarkar Souvarish 515-294-7390 rakras26@iastate.edu 1222A Vet Med
Sarmento Luciana Virginia 515-294-3837 sarmento@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Sathe Swanand 515-294-4900 ssathe@iastate.edu 2464 Vet Med
Sato Yuko 515-294-0710 ysato@iastate.edu 2430 Lloyd
Saunders Amelia Christine 515-294-3256 aclee@iastate.edu 1735 Vet Med
Schafer-Schwerin Tammy Jo 515-294-4900 tammys@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Schall Diane K 515-294-2359 dschall@iastate.edu 1452 Vet Med
Schleining Jennifer 515-294-1500 jschlein@iastate.edu 2418 Lloyd
Schmidt Samantha A 515-294-2326 samsch@iastate.edu 1885 Vet Med
Schminke Lori Ann 515-294-4900 lschmink@iastate.edu 1818 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Schminke Melinda L 515-294-0772 schminke@iastate.edu 2270A Vet Med
Schoenrock Emily K 515-294-2060 emilys1@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Schoofs Amy Danielle 515-294-1950 aschoofs@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Schrunk Dwayne E 515-294-1950 duey@iastate.edu 1626 Vet Med
Schuller Bruce E 515-294-1056 bruces@iastate.edu 1658D Vet Med
Schultz Daniel A 515-294-0508 dschultz@iastate.edu 1505 Vet Med
Schulz Leanne 515-294-5572 lmschulz@iastate.edu 1732 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Schwake Carrie L 515-294-4900 carrief@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Schwartz Kent J 515-294-1177 kschwart@iastate.edu 1642 Vet Med
Schwarz Brenda Sue 515-294-1950 bschwarz@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Scovin Connie Murtha 515-294-7632 cscovin@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Scupham Alexandra 515-294-5776 ascupham@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Sebring Lisa 515-294-9860 lkseb@iastate.edu 2508 Vet Med
Shaffer Mckenzie K 515-294-1950 mshaffer@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Shao Dahai 515-294-3279 dshao@iastate.edu 1626 Vet Med
Shearer Jan 515-294-3731 jks@iastate.edu 2436 Lloyd
Shearer Leslie 515-294-2836 lshearer@iastate.edu 2436 Lloyd
Shen Huigang 515-294-0580 hgshen@iastate.edu 5 Vmri Bldg 1
Shen Zhangqi 515-294-2381 szq@iastate.edu 1113 Vet Med
Sill Robert J 515-294-4074 rjsill@iastate.edu 1437 Vet Med
Singh Kritika 515-294-4531 kritika@iastate.edu 1137 Pearson
Singh Natalia N 515-294-2470 natalias@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Singh Neeraj 515-294-2831 sneeraj@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Singh Ravindra N 515-294-8505 singhr@iastate.edu 2034 Vet Med
Sinha Avanti Sarkar 515-294-1950 asinha@iastate.edu 1162 Vet Med
Skadow Thomas H 515-294-8068 thskadow@iastate.edu 2158 Vet Med
Skoland Kristin Jean 515-294-7692 kjhammen@iastate.edu 2281 Lloyd
Slagell Mark 515-291-5239 mslagell@iastate.edu 2571 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Slykhuis Mary Lynn 515-294-4900 marylynn@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Smith Jodi Dee 515-294-9013 jdismith@iastate.edu 2714 Vet Med
Smith Joe 515-294-3837 jss303@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Smith Kelly Nicole 515-294-1950 smithk@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Smith Linda Sue 515-294-1204 lindas@iastate.edu 1671 Vet Med
Smith Lisa L 515-294-6411 llsmith@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Snovelle Bonnie Kay 515-294-1950 snovelle@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Snyder Jerry Lee 515-294-1950 jsnyder1@iastate.edu 1659 Vet Med
Spencer Misty Louise 515-294-7632 spencemi@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Spickler Anna Rovid 515-294-1850 spickler@iastate.edu 712 Alvin Ave
Sponseller Beatrice T 515-294-1500 beatrice@iastate.edu 2269 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Sponseller Brett A 515-291-5243 baspon@iastate.edu 2134 Vet Med
Stabel Judith R 515-337-7304 jrstabel@iastate.edu Nadc
Stanton Thaddeus Brian 515-337-7244 tstanton@iastate.edu 2300 Dayton Ave
Starling David Eldon 515-490-6285 des@iastate.edu 2080 Vet Med
Stearns Jaime E 515-294-2060 jestearn@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Stensland Wendy Renae 515-294-9863 wbuff@iastate.edu 1531 Vet Med
Stevenson Gregory W 515-294-1124 stevengw@iastate.edu 1652 Vet Med
Still Brooks Kelly M. 515-294-3837 kmstill@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Strauss Rachel Amy 515-294-2060 rstrauss@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Streauslin Nicholas A 515-294-1950 nas3@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Strong Travis 515-294-4900 tstrong@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Suarez-Fuentes David 515-294-2060 dsuarez@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Sukhinina Nataliia 515-294-3282 bolete@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Sun Xiaoye 515-294-1950 xiaoyes@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Swenson Julianne 515-294-4900 swenson2@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med