header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1250

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Sacco Randy (515) 663-7354 resacco@iastate.edu Nadc 2300 Dayton Ave
Safayi Sina (515) 460-4572 sina@iastate.edu 1375 LVMC
Sahin Orhan (515) 294-5513 osahin@iastate.edu 2108 Vet Med
Sandbulte Matthew (515) 294-8072 sandbult@iastate.edu 2120 Vet Med
Sathe Swanand (515) 294-4900 ssathe@iastate.edu 2464 LVMC
Sauer Mary (515) 294-0266 msauer@iastate.edu 123e Kildee
Schaaf Kristi (515) 294-5846 kschaaf@iastate.edu 2280 Vet Med
Schafer-Schwerin Tammy tammys@iastate.edu 1690 LVMC
Schall Diane (515) 294-2359 dschall@iastate.edu 1452 LVMC
Schlater Linda (515) 663-7599 lschlate@iastate.edu National Disease Center 2300 Dayton Ave
Schleining Jennifer (515) 294-1500 jschlein@iastate.edu 2418 LVMC
Schmidt Samantha (515) 294-2326 samsch@iastate.edu 1435 LVMC
Schminke Melinda (Mindy) (515) 294-0772 schminke@iastate.edu 2270a Vet Med
Schminke Lori (515) 294-4434 lschmink@iastate.edu 1818 Lloyd Vet Med Ctr
Schrunk Dwayne (515) 294-1215 duey@iastate.edu 1626 Vet Med
Schubert Abby (515) 294-3837 abbys@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Schuller Bruce (515) 294-1036 bruces@iastate.edu 2646 Vet Med
Schultz Daniel (515) 294-3130 dschultz@iastate.edu 1505 Vet Med
Schwake Carrie (515) 294-2798 carrief@iastate.edu 1838 LVMC
Schwartz Kent (515) 294-1177 kschwart@iastate.edu 1655 Vet Med
Schwarz Brenda (515) 294-5254 bschwarz@iastate.edu 1671 Vet Med
Sebring Lisa (515) 294-9860 lkseb@iastate.edu 2508 Vet Med
Shearer Jan (515) 294-3731 jks@iastate.edu 2436 Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center
Shearer Leslie (515) 294-2836 lshearer@iastate.edu 2436 VMC
Shen Zhangqi (515) 294-2381 szq@iastate.edu 1113 Vet Med
Sill Robert (515) 294-4074 rjsill@iastate.edu 1437 Vet Med
Singh Natalia (515) 294-8631 natalias@iastate.edu 2037 Vet Med
Singh Ravindra (515) 294-8505 singhr@iastate.edu 2034 Vet Med
Sinha Avanti (515) 292-7643 asinha@iastate.edu 5344 Cervantes Dr
Sivanesan Senthilkumar (515) 294-2831 senth@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Skadow Thomas (515) 294-8068 thskadow@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Slagell Mark mslagell@iastate.edu 2579 LVMC
Smith Linda (515) 294-1950 lindas@iastate.edu 1661 Vet Med
Smith Lisa (515) 294-4900 llsmith@iastate.edu
Smith Megan mmsmith@iastate.edu
Smith Jodi (515) 294-9013 jdismith@iastate.edu 2714 Vet Med
Snovelle Bonnie (515) 294-1950 snovelle@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Snyder Jerry jsnyder1@iastate.edu
Soh Lee-Lean (515) 294-7859 lsoh@iastate.edu 1774A LVMC
Spickler Anna (515) 294-1850 spickler@iastate.edu CFSPH
Sponseller Beatrice (515) 294-5570 beatrice@iastate.edu 2269 LVMC
Sponseller Brett (515) 294-2237 baspon@iastate.edu 2134 LVMC
Starling David (515) 490-6285 des@iastate.edu 2080 Vet Med
Stensland Wendy (515) 294-5572 wbuff@iastate.edu 1524 Vet Med
Stevenson Gregory (515) 294-1124 stevengw@iastate.edu 1652 Vet Med
Strong Travis (515) 294-4900 tstrong@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Sun Dong (515) 294-7126 sundong@iastate.edu VMRI building 1
Sweiger Shaun (515) 294-7179 ssweiger@iastate.edu 2235 Lloyd
Swenson Julianne (515) 294-4900 swenson2@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med