header shadow

Faculty and Staff Directory

For General Inquiries: (515) 294-1250

Administrative Contacts

Dr. W. Eugene and Linda Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Large Animal: (515) 294-1500
Small Animal: (515) 294-4900

Departmental Contact Information

Biomedical Sciences Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine  
     
Veterinary Medical Center Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Zaabel Pamela +1 515 294 7632 zaabelp@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Zaffarano Bianca (515) 294-4900 bazaff03@iastate.edu 1565 LVMC
Zagar Rose (515) 294-1951 rzagar@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Zavala Marissa (515) 294-1217 marissz@iastate.edu 1560 Vet Med
Zeller Linda (515) 294-8072 lzeller@iastate.edu 2120 Vet Med
Zellner Eric +1 515 294 4900 ezellner@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Zenitsky Gary (515) 294-7473 zenitsky@iastate.edu 1218h Vet Med
Zhang Qijing (515) 294-2038 zhang123@iastate.edu 1116 Vet Med
Zhang Jianqiang (515) 294-8024 jqzhang@iastate.edu 1577 Vet Med
Zimmerman Jeffrey (515) 294-1073 jjzimm@iastate.edu VMRIBldg 2
Zuerner Richard (515) 663-7200 rzuerner@iastate.edu NADC
Zur Linden Alexander azlinden@iastate.edu