VMPM Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail Room
Bittner, Drake Research Associate I 515-294-5776 dbittner@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Dai, Lei Assistant Scientist I 515-294-2381 ldai@iastate.edu 1113 Vet Med
George, Genitta Research Associate I 515-294-6350 ggeorge@iastate.edu 1131E Vet Med
Hoyt, Vern Office Coordinator I 515-294-1830 vihoyt@iastate.edu 2180 Vet Med
Krock, Tammy Ann Secretary II 515-294-5776 takrock@iastate.edu 2182 Vet Med
Long, Mary Jane Research Associate II 515-294-1025 mjlong@iastate.edu 1132 Vet Med
Pavlovic, Nada Research Associate II 515-294-2381 nadap@iastate.edu 1113 Vet Med
Petersen, Andrew C Research Associate II 515-294-6552 andyp@iastate.edu 1170 Vet Med
Rasmussen, Sharon Assistant Scientist I 515-294-3751 srasmuss@iastate.edu 2154 Vet Med
Tangudu, Chandra Assistant Scientist I 515-294-5776 ctangudu@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Wright, Karrie Research Associate II 515-294-5776 karriew@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Wu, Zuowei Assistant Scientist I 515-294-2381 wuzw@iastate.edu 1113 Vet Med
Zeller, Linda D Research Associate II 515-294-8072 lzeller@iastate.edu 2177 Vet Med