Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Abongwa Melanie Biomedical Sciences 515-294-6753 mabongwa@iastate.edu 1042 Vet Med
Ackermann Mark R Veterinary Pathology 515-294-3282 mackerma@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Adams Brian Administration 515-291-3062 badams@iastate.edu 2512 Vet Med
Adams Kim M Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2831 kmadams@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Adhikari Shiva Raj Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-3556 shivaad@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Albarrak Saleh Veterinary Pathology 515-294-2217 albarrak@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Allbaugh Rachel Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4895 allbaugh@iastate.edu 1526 Lloyd
Allen Heather K Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 hkallen@iastate.edu Usda-Ars/Nadc
Allenspach Karin Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-1281 allek@iastate.edu L2512 Lloyd
Alley Lindsey Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-6411 lindsey@iastate.edu 2540C Lloyd
Alnajjar Sarhad Saad Veterinary Pathology 515-294-0871 sarhad@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Ambekar Sushma Vadiraj Biomedical Sciences 515-294-7252 sushma@iastate.edu 2018 Molecular Bio
Amorim Moura Cesar Augus Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-708-5550 moura@iastate.edu 2422 Lloyd
Anantharam Vellareddy Biomedical Sciences 515-294-6179 anantram@iastate.edu 1107 Vet Med
Anderson Kristi L Biomedical Sciences 515-294-0562 kristia@iastate.edu 1039A Vet Med
Anderson Tavis Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-337-6821 tavis@iastate.edu Usda-Ars
Andreasen Claire B Veterinary Pathology 515-294-0869 candreas@iastate.edu 1790B Lloyd
Arruda Bailey Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-5750 wilberts@iastate.edu 1820 Vet Med Annex
Aryal Sona Administration 515-294-3094 saryal@iastate.edu L2581 Lloyd
Atherly Todd Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-1025 tatherly@iastate.edu 1132 Vet Med
Ausen-Sturgis Danielle E Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-294-9287 dausen@iastate.edu 2150 Vet Med
Aust Ronisue Veterinary Pathology 515-294-4188 raust@iastate.edu 2709 Vet Med