Administrative Contacts

Office of the Dean

Dean: Dr. Lisa K. Nolan
Phone: 515-294-9860
Fax: 515-294-8956
lknolan@iastate.edu 
2508 Vet Med

Assistant to the Dean: Lisa Sebring
Phone: 515-294-9860
Fax: 515-294-8956
lkseb@iastate.edu
2508 Vet Med

Academic and Student Affairs

Interim Associate Dean: Dr. Jared Danielson
Phone: 515-294-5337
Fax: 515-294-8956
jadaniel@iastate.edu
2270 F Vet Med

Research and Graduate Studies

Associate Dean: Dr. Qijing Zhang 
Phone: 515-294-9348
Fax: 515-294-8956
zhang123@iastate.edu
2520 Vet Med

Research Coordinator: Lynn Bagley
Phone: 515-294-1931
Fax: 515-294-8956
labagley@iastate.edu
2526 Vet Med

Graduate Studies Program Assistant: Misty Carder
Phone: 515-294-4348
Fax: 515-294-8956
mcarder@iastate.edu
2522 Vet Med

Business Office

Director of Operations: Renee Knosby
Phone: 515-294-0724
Fax: 515-294-8956
rcknosby@iastate.edu
2510 Vet Med

Budget Analyst: Karol Krumm
Phone: 515-294-4822 Fax: 515-294-8956
kkrumm@iastate.edu
2512 Vet Med

Secretary: DeNae Foster
Phone: 515-294-5739
Fax: 515-294-8956
dmfoster@iastate.edu
2514 Vet Med

Facilities Manager: Brian Adams
Phone: 515-291-3062
badams@iastate.edu

Human Resources

Human Resources Manager: Brad Kerr
Phone: 515-294-8084
Fax: 515-294-8956
bkerr@iastate.edu
2514 Vet Med

Human Resources Coordinator: Akelo Harris
Phone: 515-294-8722
Fax: 515-294-8956
akelo@iastate.edu
2514 Vet Med

Communications & Alumni Relations

Communications Manager: Dave Gieseke
Phone:  515-294-4257 
Fax: 515-294-8956
dgieseke@iastate.edu
2514 Vet Med

Communications Specialist: Tracy Ann Raef
Phone: 515-294-4602
Fax: 515-294-8956
traef@iastate.edu
2525 Vet Med

Graphic Designer: Heather Brewer
Phone: 515-294-1751
Fax: 515-294-8956
hlbrewer@iastate.edu
2524 Vet Med

Development

Executive Director of Development: Amy Kruzich
Phone: 515-294-8562
Fax: 515-294-8956
akruzich@iastate.edu 
2254 Vet Med

Director of Development: Trent Wellman
Phone: 515-294-4675
Fax: 515-294-8956
twellman@iastate.edu 
2251 Vet Med

Assistant Director of Development: Sarah Donahue
Phone: 515-294-0867
Fax: 515-294-8956
donahues@iastate.edu  
2266 Vet Med

Development Coordinator: Bev Huisman
Phone: 515-294-0867
Fax: 515-294-8956
bhuisman@iastate.com
2253 Vet Med

Information Technology

Information Technology Manager: Steven Kovarik
Phone: 515-294-1359
Fax: 515-294-8341
skovarik@iastate.edu
2260 Vet Med