Events

October

Saturday, October 20
8:30 am
Monday, October 22
The Commons
5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 24
2226 Vet Med
3:30 pm
Friday, October 26
Gateway Hotel, Ames
8:00 am
Saturday, October 27
The Commons, Vet Med
8:30 am
Monday, October 29
2532 Vet Med
12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 31
2226 Vet Med
12:00 pm

November

Friday, November 2
1:00 pm
Saturday, November 3
8:00 am
Thursday, November 8
The Commons
5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 28
2226 Vet Med
12:00 pm

December

Saturday, December 1
8:00 am
Wednesday, December 5
2226 Vet Med
12:00 pm

January

Saturday, January 26
9:00 am

March

Saturday, March 30
9:00 am