Clinicians & Staff

Clinicians

Clinicians will work together to provide services through the field services unit. Our veterinarians include those with broad experience and expertise as well as clinicians with species-specific expertise.
Food Animal & Camelid Field Services
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Brick, Troy A.
DVM, MS
515-294-7012tabrick@iastate.edu2440 Lloyd
Copeland, Adam
DVM
515-294-3837atcopel@iastate.edu2412 Lloyd
Dewell, Grant
DVM, MS, PhD
515-294-2822gdewell@iastate.edu2237 Lloyd
Engelken, Terry
DVM, MS
515-294-2192engelken@iastate.edu1710 Vet Med
Friedrich, Rachel
DVM
rachfred@iastate.edu2412 Lloyd
Gorden, Patrick J
DVM, PhD, D-ABVP-Dairy, D-ACVCP
515-294-3096pgorden@iastate.edu2416 Lloyd
Hayman, Kris
DVM
515-294-7595hayman@iastate.edu2219 Lloyd
Hindman, Megan Sue
DVM
515-294-7595mpieters@iastate.edu2412 Lloyd
Hiscocks, Mitch
DVM
515-294-1720mhscx@iastate.eduLloyd
Equine Field Services
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Frerichs, Kara
DVM
515-294-4900karaf@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Howard, Joan
VMD, Diplomate ABVP
515-294-1500jmhoward@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Sponseller, Beatrice
Dr.med.vet, Diplomate ABVP
515-294-1500beatrice@iastate.edu2269 Lloyd
Staff
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Fabian, Alexandra
MS
515-294-7595afabian@iastate.edu2412 Lloyd
Jedlicka, Megan
MS
515-294-1761meganjed@iastate.edu2412 Lloyd