Equine Staff Directory

Equine Medicine
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Faivre, Cosette Marie
DVM
515-294-4900cmfaivre@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Fox, Tiffany
RVT
515-294-1500tkwilcox@iastate.edu1264 Lloyd
Janke, Jared
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM
515-294-1500jjanke@iastate.eduLloyd
Kopper, Jamie
DVM, PhD
jkopper@iastate.eduVet Med
McCracken, Anna
515-294-4900annam3@iastate.eduLloyd
Melohn, Courtney Rae
RVT
515-294-4900crmelohn@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Schwartzkopf, Liesel
RVT
515-294-4900liesel@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Sponseller, Brett
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVIM
515-291-5243baspon@iastate.edu2134 Vet Med
Zaugg, Brandon
515-294-4900bzaugg@iastate.eduLloyd
Equine Surgery
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Bilharz, Alysha Joy
RVT
515-294-4900abilharz@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Caston, Stephanie
DVM, Diplomate ACVS-LA
515-294-4886scaston@iastate.edu2249 Lloyd
Farrell, Alanna M
DVM
515-290-2543alannaf@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Jameson, Kally
RVT
515-294-4900kbboyer@iastate.edu1835 Vet Med
Kersh, Kevin
DVM, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-1500kkersh@iastate.edu2259 Lloyd
Klein, Chelsea
DVM
515-294-4900ceklein@iastate.eduVet Med
Le, Kayla M
DVM
515-294-4900kmle@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Swor, Tamara
DVM, Diplomate ACVS-LA, Diplomate ACVECC
515-294-4900tswor@iastate.edu2241 Lloyd
Tatarniuk, Dane
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS-LA
515-291-7106dtatar@iastate.eduL2263 Lloyd
Troy, Jarrod
DVM
jrtroy@iastate.eduVet Med
Equine Field Services
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Frerichs, Kara
DVM
515-294-4900karaf@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Howard, Joan
VMD, Diplomate ABVP
515-294-1500jmhoward@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Sponseller, Beatrice
Dr.med.vet, Diplomate ABVP
515-294-1500beatrice@iastate.edu2269 Lloyd