VMPM Faculty Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail Room
Bellaire, Bryan
Ph.D., SM (NRCM)
Associate Professor 515-294-1006 bbella@iastate.edu 1136 Vet Med
Blitvich, Bradley
B.Sc., Ph.D.
Professor 515-294-9861 blitvich@iastate.edu 2116 Vet Med
Cornick, Nancy
PhD
Associate Professor 515-294-6499 ncornick@iastate.edu 2130 Vet Med
Davis, Radford G
DVM, MPH, Diplomate ACVPM
Associate Professor 515-294-8972 rgdavis@iastate.edu 2132 Vet Med
Friedberg, Iddo
MS, Ph.D.
Associate Professor 515-294-5959 idoerg@iastate.edu 2118 Vet Med
Griffith, Ronald W
DVM, MS, PhD, Diplomate ACVM
Professor 515-294-0902 rgriffit@iastate.edu 2128 Vet Med
Lyte, Mark
PhD, MS, MT(ASCP)
Professor 515-294-5957 mlyte@iastate.edu 2158 Vet Med
Miller, Cathy
BA, PhD
Interim Assistant Dean 515-294-4797 clm@iastate.edu Vmri 03
Minion, F Chris
M.S., Ph.D.
Professor 515-294-6347 fcminion@iastate.edu 1130 Vet Med
Phillips, Gregory J
M.A., Ph.D.
Professor 515-294-1525 gregory@iastate.edu 202 Vmri 06
Roth, James A.
DVM, MS, PhD, Diplomate ACVM
Distinguished Professor 515-294-8459 jaroth@iastate.edu 2156 Vet Med
Sponseller, Brett
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVIM
Associate Professor 515-291-5243 baspon@iastate.edu 2134 Vet Med
Wannemuehler, Michael
MS, PhD
Professor and Chair 515-294-3534 mjwannem@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Zhang, Qijing
BVsc, MS, PhD
Associate Dean 515-294-9348 zhang123@iastate.edu 2520 Vet Med