VCS Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail Room
Alley, Lindsey Administrative Specialist II 515-294-6411 lindsey@iastate.edu 2540C Lloyd
Atherly, Todd Research Associate II 515-294-1205 tatherly@iastate.edu 1132 Vet Med
Beckman, Paula Secretary II 515-294-2199 pbeckman@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Chandra, Lawrance Research Associate II 515-294-2060 lchandra@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Kitzman, Ashley Program Coordinator I 515-294-5851 akitzman@iastate.edu 2530 Lloyd
Perry, Diane Veterinary Technician 515-291-5193 diperry@iastate.edu 1325 Vet Med
Popelka, Sandy Secretary III 515-294-2531 spopelka@iastate.edu 1528 Lloyd
Schreiber, Katelyn Kaye Program Assistant I 515-294-2060 kschreib@iastate.edu 2540 Vet Med
Smith, Lisa L Veterinary Technician 515-291-5242 llsmith@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd