VCS Faculty

Administration

                     
Rodney Bagley, DVM, Diplomate ACVIM

Rodney Bagley, DVM, Diplomate ACVIM
Small Animal Hospital Administration
Professor and Chair
515-294-2061
rsbagley@iastate.edu

Faculty

Anesthesiology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Curtis, Michael
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVAA
515-294-2060mcurtis@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Haan, Jennie
DVM, MS
515-290-9118jhaan@iastate.edu 2251 Vet Med
Hay Kraus, Bonnie L.
DVM, DACVS, DACVAA
515-294-4900bhkraus@iastate.edu 2482 Vet Med
Riedesel, Dean Harold
DVM, PhD
515-294-4900driedese@iastate.edu 2265 Lloyd
Cardiology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Ward, Jessica
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM (Cardiology)
515-294-4900jward@iastate.edu 2514 Lloyd
Ware, Wendy
DVM, MS, Dipl. ACVIM (Cardiology)
515-294-4900waware@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Clinical Skills Lab
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Cerfogli, Frank M.
DVM
515-294-8493cerfogli@iastate.edu 1882 Lloyd
Swor, Tamara
DVM, Diplomate ACVS-LA, Diplomate ACVECC
515-294-2060tswor@iastate.edu 2241 Lloyd
Dentistry
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Mulherin, Brenda L
DVM, Diplomate AVDC
515-294-4900bmulher@iastate.edu 1516 Lloyd
Dermatology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Berger, Darren
DVM, Diplomate ACVD
515-294-8316djberger@iastate.edu 2518 Lloyd
Moczarnik, Jennifer
DVM
515-294-4900jmoczar2@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Noxon, James Owen
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM (SAIM)
515-294-4900noxon@iastate.edu 1532 Lloyd
Diagnostic Imaging
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Miles, Kristina G
DVM, M.S., Diplomate ACVR
515-294-4900kmiles@iastate.edu 1583 Lloyd
Riedesel, Elizabeth A
DVM, Diplomate ACVR
515-294-2328eriedese@iastate.edu 1561-1 Vet Med
van Eerde, Eric
DVM
515-294-2060vaneerde@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Emergency, Critical & Intensive Care Services
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Blong, April
DVM, Diplomate ACVECC
515-294-4900aeb287@iastate.edu 1545 Lloyd
Riha, Julie
DVM
515-460-5296jmriha@iastate.edu 2571 Lloyd
Walton, Rebecca A
DVM
515-294-2060rwalton@iastate.edu 1514 Lloyd
Equine Field Services
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Dembek, Katarzyna
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVIM
515-294-1500kdembek@iastate.edu 2245 Lloyd
Howard, Joan
VMD, Diplomate ABVP
515-294-1500jmhoward@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Sponseller, Beatrice
Dr.med.vet, Diplomate ABVP
515-294-1500beatrice@iastate.edu 2269 Lloyd
Equine Medicine
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Dembek, Katarzyna
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVIM
515-294-1500kdembek@iastate.edu 2245 Lloyd
Ruby, Rebecca
BVSc, MS
515-294-2060reruby@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Wong, David
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVIM, Diplomate ACVECC
515-294-1500dwong@iastate.edu 2283 Lloyd
Equine Surgery
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Caston, Stephanie
DVM, Diplomate ACVS-LA
515-294-4886scaston@iastate.edu 2249 Lloyd
Gillen, Alex
VetMB, MA, Diplomate ACVS-LA
515-294-1500agillen@iastate.edu 2255 Lloyd
Kersh, Kevin
DVM, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-1500kkersh@iastate.edu 2259 Lloyd
Swor, Tamara
DVM, Diplomate ACVS-LA, Diplomate ACVECC
515-294-2060tswor@iastate.edu 2241 Lloyd
Tatarniuk, Dane
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS-LA
515-291-7106dtatar@iastate.edu L2263 Lloyd
Exotic Medicine
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Zaffarano, Bianca A
DVM
515-294-4900bazaff03@iastate.edu 1565 Lloyd
Internal Medicine
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Allenspach, Karin
Dr.med.vet, PhD, Diplomate ECVIM-CA,
515-294-1281allek@iastate.edu L2512 Lloyd
Garraway, Kayode
DVM
352-562-6211garraway@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Jergens, Albert
DVM, MS, PhD, Diplomate ACVIM (SAIM)
515-294-4900ajergens@iastate.edu L2565 Lloyd
Johannes, Chad
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM (SAIM, Oncology)
515-294-4900cmj15@iastate.edu 1569 Lloyd
LeVine, Dana
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVIM
515-294-4900dnlevine@iastate.edu 2516 Lloyd
Palerme, Jean-Sebastien
DVM, MSc, Diplomate ACVIM
515-294-2060jpalerme@iastate.edu 2522 Lloyd
Van Vertloo, Laura
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVIM
515-294-2060vanvertl@iastate.edu 1524 Lloyd
Oncology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Fox, Leslie
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVIM-IM
515-294-4900lfox@iastate.edu 1571-1 Lloyd
Johannes, Chad
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM (SAIM, Oncology)
515-294-4900cmj15@iastate.edu 1569 Lloyd
Musser, Margaret
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM (Oncology)
515-294-4900mmusser@iastate.edu 2528 Lloyd
Ophthalmology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Allbaugh, Rachel
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVO
515-294-4895allbaugh@iastate.edu 1526 Lloyd
Ben-Shlomo, Gil
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVO, Diplomate ECVO
515-294-8657gil@iastate.edu 2524 Lloyd
Sebbag, Lionel
Dr.med.vet
515-291-1127lsebbag@iastate.edu 1567 Lloyd
Strauss, Rachel
VMD
515-294-2060rstrauss@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Orthopedic Surgery
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Booth, Jr, Larry
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-1593lbooth@iastate.edu 2262 Vet Med
Hoefle, William D
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-4900whoefle@iastate.edu 2468 Lloyd
Kraus, Karl
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS
515-291-5254kkraus1@iastate.edu 2466 Lloyd
Naiman, Jaron
DVM
515-294-2060jnaiman@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Zellner, Eric
DVM, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-4900ezellner@iastate.edu 2567 Lloyd
Primary Care
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Kibbel, Bryce
DVM
515-294-4900bkibbel@iastate.edu 1518 Lloyd
Scaccianoce, Jennifer
DVM
515-294-4900jascacc@iastate.edu 2526 Lloyd
Zaffarano, Bianca A
DVM
515-294-4900bazaff03@iastate.edu 1565 Lloyd
Soft Tissue Surgery
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Booth, Jr, Larry
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-1593lbooth@iastate.edu 2262 Vet Med
Hedlund, Cheryl
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-0196chedlund@iastate.edu 1522-1 Lloyd
Ho-Eckart, Louisa
BVSc Hons MS, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-4900louisaho@iastate.edu 1520 Lloyd
Naiman, Jaron
DVM
515-294-2060jnaiman@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Zellner, Eric
DVM, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-4900ezellner@iastate.edu 2567 Lloyd
Stallion Station
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Galow-Kersh, Nyomi
DVM
515-294-1500nlgalow@iastate.edu 2450 Lloyd
Theriogenology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Galow-Kersh, Nyomi
DVM
515-294-1500nlgalow@iastate.edu 2450 Lloyd
Sathe, Swanand
BVSc, MVSc, MS, Diplomate ACT
515-294-4900ssathe@iastate.edu 2464 Vet Med
Wildlife Care Clinic
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Zaffarano, Bianca A
DVM
515-294-4900bazaff03@iastate.edu 1565 Lloyd
Zoological Medicine
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Olds, June Elizabeth
DVM
515-291-5158jeolds@iastate.edu 1579 Lloyd