VCS Faculty

Administration

                              
Rodney Bagley, DVM, Diplomate ACVIM

Rodney Bagley, DVM, Diplomate ACVIM
Small Animal Hospital Administration
Professor and Chair
515-294-2061
rsbagley@iastate.edu

David Wong, DVM, M.S.

David Wong, DVM, M.S.
Large Animal Hospital Administration
Professor
515-294-1500
dwong@iastate.edu

            

Faculty

Anesthesiology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Bornkamp, Jennifer
DVM, MS
515-294-2060bornkamp@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Di Concetto, Stefano
DVM, MS, DACVAA
515-290-3929sdiconce@iastate.edu2267 Lloyd
Haan, Jennie
DVM, MS
515-290-9118jhaan@iastate.edu2251 Vet Med
Hay Kraus, Bonnie L.
DVM, DACVS, DACVAA
515-294-4900bhkraus@iastate.edu2482 Vet Med
Riedesel, Dean Harold
515-294-4900driedese@iastate.edu2265 Lloyd
Canine Rehabilitation Clinic
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Bergh, Mary Sarah
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS, Diplomate ACVSMR
515-294-4900msbergh@iastate.edu1543 Lloyd
Cardiology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Ward, Jessica
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM (Cardiology)
515-294-4900jward@iastate.edu2514 Vet Med
Ware, Wendy
DVM, MS, Dipl. ACVIM (Cardiology)
515-294-4900waware@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Clinical Skills Lab
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Cerfogli, Frank M.
DVM
515-294-8493cerfogli@iastate.edu1882 Vet Med
Dentistry
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Mulherin, Brenda L
DVM, Diplomate AVDC
515-294-4900bmulher@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Dermatology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Berger, Darren
DVM, Diplomate ACVD
515-294-8316djberger@iastate.edu2518 Lloyd
Moczarnik, Jennifer
DVM
515-294-4900jmoczar2@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Noxon, James Owen
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM (SAIM)
515-294-4900noxon@iastate.edu1532 Lloyd
Diagnostic Imaging
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Ewing, Jacob
DVM
515-294-4900jewing@iastate.edu1835 Vet Med
Miles, Kristina G
DVM, M.S., Diplomate ACVR
515-294-4900kmiles@iastate.edu1583 Vet Med
Riedesel, Elizabeth A
DVM, Diplomate ACVR
515-294-2328eriedese@iastate.edu1561-1 Vet Med
van Eerde, Eric
DVM
515-294-2060vaneerde@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Emergency, Critical & Intensive Care Services
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Blong, April
DVM, Diplomate ACVECC
515-294-2060aeb287@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Curtis, Michael
DVM, PhD, DACVAA
515-294-2060mcurtis@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Riha, Julie Marie
DVM
515-294-2060jmriha@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Equine Medicine
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Ruby, Rebecca
DVM
515-294-2060reruby@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Sponseller, Brett
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVIM
515-291-5243baspon@iastate.edu2134 Vet Med
Wong, David
DVM, M.S., DACVIM, DACVECC
515-294-1500dwong@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Equine Surgery
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Caston, Stephanie
DVM, Diplomate ACVS-LA
515-294-4886scaston@iastate.edu2249 Lloyd
Kersh, Kevin
DVM, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-1500kkersh@iastate.edu2259 Lloyd
McClure, Scott
DVM, PhD
515-294-1500mcclures@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Suarez-Fuentes, David
DVM
515-294-2060dsuarez@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Tatarniuk, Dane Michael
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS-LA
515-294-2060dtatar@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Exotic Medicine
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Comolli, Jessica Rose
DVM
515-294-4900jcomolli@iastate.edu1835 Vet Med
Zaffarano, Bianca A
DVM
515-294-4900bazaff03@iastate.edu1565 Vet Med
Internal Medicine
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Allenspach, Karin
Dr.med.vet, PhD, Diplomate ECVIM-CA,
515-294-1281allek@iastate.eduL2512 Vet Med
Bowman, Claudia
DVM
515-294-2060cbowman@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Garraway, Kayode
DVM
515-294-2060garraway@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Jergens, Albert
DVM, MS, PhD, Diplomate ACVIM (SAIM)
515-294-4900ajergens@iastate.edu1725 Vet Med
Johannes, Chad
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM (SAIM, Oncology)
515-294-4900cmj15@iastate.edu1569 Lloyd
LeVine, Dana
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVIM
515-294-4900dnlevine@iastate.edu2516 Lloyd
Makielski, Kelly
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM
515-294-4900kmak@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
McQuinn, Erin
DVM
515-294-4900emcquinn@iastate.edu1835 Vet Med
Palerme, Jean-Sebastien
DVM, MSc, Diplomate ACVIM
515-294-2060jpalerme@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Van Vertloo, Laura
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVIM
515-294-2060vanvertl@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Neurology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Jeffery, Nicholas
BVSc, PhD, MSc, DipECVS, DipECVN, CertSAO, DipSAS (soft tissue), FRCVS
515-291-1396njeffery@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Meren, Ilyssa
DVM
515-294-4900imeren@iastate.edu1835 Vet Med
Oncology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Fox, Leslie
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVIM-IM
515-294-4900lfox@iastate.edu1571-1 Vet Med
Johannes, Chad
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM (SAIM, Oncology)
515-294-4900cmj15@iastate.edu1569 Lloyd
Ophthalmology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Allbaugh, Rachel
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVO
515-294-4895allbaugh@iastate.edu1526 Lloyd
Ben-Shlomo, Gil
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVO, Diplomate ECVO
515-294-8657gil@iastate.edu2524 Lloyd
Strauss, Rachel
VMD
515-294-2060rstrauss@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Strong, Travis
DVM
515-294-4900tstrong@iastate.edu1835 Vet Med
Orthopedic Surgery
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Bergh, Mary Sarah
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS, Diplomate ACVSMR
515-294-4900msbergh@iastate.edu1543 Lloyd
Booth, Jr, Larry
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-1593lbooth@iastate.edu2262 Vet Med
Christopher, Scott
DVM
515-294-4900schristo@iastate.edu1835 Vet Med
Hoefle, William D
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-4900whoefle@iastate.edu1728 Vet Med
Kraus, Karl
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS
515-291-5254kkraus1@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Naiman, Jaron Hillel
DVM
515-294-2060jnaiman@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Toombs, James Pritchett
DVM, MS
515-294-2060jptoombs@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Zellner, Eric
DVM
515-294-4900ezellner@iastate.edu1835 Vet Med
Primary Care
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Carnevale, Joyce
DVM, MS, Diplomate ABVP (Canine/Feline)
515-294-4900joycec@iastate.edu1581 Vet Med
Kibbel, Bryce Warren
DVM
515-294-4900bkibbel@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Zaffarano, Bianca A
DVM
515-294-4900bazaff03@iastate.edu1565 Vet Med
Soft Tissue Surgery
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Booth, Jr, Larry
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-1593lbooth@iastate.edu2262 Vet Med
Christopher, Scott
DVM
515-294-4900schristo@iastate.edu1835 Vet Med
Hedlund, Cheryl
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-0196chedlund@iastate.edu1522-1 Vet Med
Ho-Eckart, Louisa
BVSc Hons MS
515-294-2060louisaho@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Naiman, Jaron Hillel
DVM
515-294-2060jnaiman@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Zellner, Eric
DVM
515-294-4900ezellner@iastate.edu1835 Vet Med
Theriogenology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Sathe, Swanand
BVSc, MVSc, MS, Diplomate ACT
515-294-4900ssathe@iastate.edu2464 Vet Med
Wu, Eleas
DVM
515-294-2060eleaswu@iastate.edu2454 Lloyd
Wildlife Care Clinic
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Zaffarano, Bianca A
DVM
515-294-4900bazaff03@iastate.edu1565 Vet Med
Zoological Medicine
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Olds, June Elizabeth
DVM
515-291-5158jeolds@iastate.edu1579 Vet Med