VCS Faculty

Administration

                     
David Wong, DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVIM, Diplomate ACVECC

David Wong, DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVIM, Diplomate ACVECC
Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Department Chair
515-294-2061
dwong@iastate.edu

Faculty

Anesthesiology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Hay Kraus, Bonnie L.
DVM, DACVS, DACVAA
515-294-4900bhkraus@iastate.edu2482 Vet Med
Murphy, Morgan
DVM
515-294-4900momurphy@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Cardiology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Tropf, Melissa
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVIM (Cardiology)
515-294-4900mtropf@iastate.edu2530 Lloyd
Ward, Jessica
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM (Cardiology)
515-294-4900jward@iastate.edu2514 Lloyd
Dentistry
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Mulherin, Brenda L
DVM, Diplomate AVDC
515-294-4900bmulher@iastate.edu1516 Lloyd
Dermatology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Berger, Darren
DVM, Diplomate ACVD
515-294-8316djberger@iastate.edu2518 Lloyd
Noxon, James Owen
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM (SAIM)
515-294-4900noxon@iastate.edu1532 Lloyd
Diagnostic Imaging
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Miles, Kristina G
DVM, M.S., Diplomate ACVR
515-294-4900kmiles@iastate.edu1583 Lloyd
Wagner, Sharon
DVM, RDCS, RDMS
sswagner@iastate.eduVet Med
Emergency, Critical & Intensive Care Services
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Blong, April
DVM, Diplomate ACVECC
515-294-4900aeb287@iastate.edu1545 Lloyd
Riha, Julie
DVM
515-460-5296jmriha@iastate.edu2571 Lloyd
Walton, Rebecca A
DVM, Diplomate ACVECC
515-294-4900rwalton@iastate.edu1514 Lloyd
Equine Field Services
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Howard, Joan
VMD, Diplomate ABVP
515-294-1500jmhoward@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Sponseller, Beatrice
Dr.med.vet, Diplomate ABVP
515-294-1500beatrice@iastate.edu2269 Lloyd
Equine Medicine
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Janke, Jared
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM
515-294-1500jjanke@iastate.eduLloyd
Kopper, Jamie
DVM, PhD, DACVIM, ACVECC
515-294-1500jkopper@iastate.eduVet Med
Wong, David
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVIM, Diplomate ACVECC
515-294-1500dwong@iastate.edu2283 Lloyd
Equine Surgery
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Caston, Stephanie
DVM, Diplomate ACVS-LA
515-294-4886scaston@iastate.edu2249 Lloyd
Kersh, Kevin
DVM, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-1500kkersh@iastate.edu2259 Lloyd
Swor, Tamara
DVM, Diplomate ACVS-LA, Diplomate ACVECC
515-294-1500tswor@iastate.edu2241 Lloyd
Tatarniuk, Dane
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS-LA
515-291-7106dtatar@iastate.eduL2263 Lloyd
Troy, Jarrod
DVM, DACVS
515-294-1500jrtroy@iastate.eduVet Med
Internal Medicine
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Allenspach, Karin
Dr.med.vet, PhD, Diplomate ECVIM-CA
515-294-1281allek@iastate.eduL2512 Lloyd
Jergens, Albert
DVM, MS, PhD, Diplomate ACVIM (SAIM)
515-294-4900ajergens@iastate.eduL2565 Lloyd
LeVine, Dana
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVIM
515-294-4900dnlevine@iastate.edu2516 Lloyd
Palerme, Jean-Sebastien
DVM, MSc, Diplomate ACVIM
515-294-4900jpalerme@iastate.edu2522 Lloyd
Van Vertloo, Laura
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVIM
515-294-4900vanvertl@iastate.edu1524 Lloyd
Oncology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Johannes, Chad
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM (SAIM, Oncology)
515-294-4900cmj15@iastate.edu1569 Lloyd
Musser, Margaret
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM (Oncology)
515-294-4900mmusser@iastate.edu2528 Lloyd
Ophthalmology
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Allbaugh, Rachel
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVO
515-294-4900allbaugh@iastate.edu1526 Lloyd
Kubai, Melissa Ann
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVO
mkubai@iastate.eduVet Med
Orthopedic Surgery
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Hoefle, William D
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-4900whoefle@iastate.edu2468 Lloyd
Kraus, Karl
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS
515-291-5254kkraus1@iastate.edu2466 Lloyd
Primary Care
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Kibbel, Bryce
DVM
515-294-4900bkibbel@iastate.edu1518 Lloyd
Scaccianoce, Jennifer
DVM
515-294-4900jascacc@iastate.edu2526 Lloyd
Shelter Medicine & Surgical Education
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Carnevale, Joyce
DVM, MS, Diplomate ABVP (Canine/Feline)
515-294-4900joycec@iastate.edu1581 Lloyd
Zoological Medicine
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Olds, June Elizabeth
DVM, Diplomate ACZM
515-291-5158jeolds@iastate.edu1579 Lloyd