VDPAM Graduate Students

Name Title Major Professor Email
Amorim Moura, Cesar Augus Graduate Assistant-Research Daniel Linhares moura@iastate.edu
Anantharam, Poojya V Graduate Assistant-Research Wilson Rumbeiha poojyaa@iastate.edu
Bhandari, Mahesh Graduate Assistant-Research Kyoungjin J. Yoon maheshb@iastate.edu
Carlson, James Scott Graduate Assistant-Research Phillip Gauger jcarlson@iastate.edu
Cheng, Ting-Yu Graduate Assistant-Research Jeffrey Zimmerman tycheng@iastate.edu
Houston, Elizabeth Graduate Assistant-Research Pablo Pineyro houstone@iastate.edu
Kc, Luna Graduate Assistant-Research Suzanne Millman luck@iastate.edu
Kraft, Jordan Bjustrom Graduate Assistant-Research Rodger Main jnb@iastate.edu
Lopez , Will Alberto Graduate Assistant-Research Daniel Linhares willopez@iastate.edu
Matias-Ferreyra, Franco Graduate Assistant-Research Bailey Arruda francomf@iastate.edu
McDaniel, Aric James Graduate Assistant-Research Rachel Derschied mcdaniel@iastate.edu
Mitzelfeldt, Clair R Graduate Assistant-Research Orhan Sahin clairmit@iastate.edu
Mora Diaz, Juan Carlos Graduate Assistant-Research Jeffrey Zimmerman juanmora@iastate.edu
Naberhaus, Samantha Ann Graduate Assistant-Research Amanda Kreuder samiann@iastate.edu
Nunes De Almeida, Marcelo Graduate Assistant-Research Daniel Linhares malmeida@iastate.edu
Padhi, Piyush Graduate Assistant-Research Wilson Rumbeiha ppadhi@iastate.edu
Poonsuk, Korakrit Graduate Assistant-Research Jeffrey Zimmerman poonsuk@iastate.edu
Rawal, Gaurav Graduate Assistant-Research Daniel Linhares grawal@iastate.edu
Ruddell, Brandon Scott Graduate Assistant-Research Amanda Kreuder bruddell@iastate.edu
Sauer, Zachary Charles Graduate Assistant-Research Yuko Sato zcsauer@iastate.edu
Streauslin, Nicholas A Graduate Assistant-Research Phil Gauger nas3@iastate.edu
Van Engen, Nick Graduate Assistant-Research Terry Engelken nkve@iastate.edu
Welch, Michael Graduate Assistant-Research Phil Gauger mwelch3@iastate.edu
Yim-Im, Wannarat Graduate Assistant-Research Jianqiang Zhang wyimim@iastate.edu
Zeller, Michael Graduate Assistant-Research Phillip Gauger mazeller@iastate.edu
Zheng, Zhiyi Graduate Assistant-Research Ganwu Li zyzheng@iastate.edu