VDPAM Graduate Students

Name Title Major Professor Email
Amorim Moura, Cesar Augus Graduate Assistant-Research Daniel Linhares moura@iastate.edu
Bhandari, Mahesh Graduate Assistant-Research Kyoungjin J. Yoon maheshb@iastate.edu
Carlson, James Scott Graduate Assistant-Research Phillip Gauger jcarlson@iastate.edu
Cheng, Ting-Yu Graduate Assistant-Research Jeffrey Zimmerman tycheng@iastate.edu
Gibson, Kathleen Graduate Assistant-Research Kyoungjin J. Yoon kagibson@iastate.edu
Hoang, Hai Thanh Postdoc Research Associate Kyoungjin J. Yoon hthoang@iastate.edu
Kraft, Jordan Bjustrom Graduate Assistant-Research jnb@iastate.edu
Lopez , Will Alberto Graduate Assistant-Research Daniel Linhares willopez@iastate.edu
Matias-Ferreyra, Franco Graduate Assistant-Research Paulo Arruda francomf@iastate.edu
Mitzelfeldt, Clair R Graduate Assistant-Research Orhan Sahin clairmit@iastate.edu
Mora Diaz, Juan Carlos Graduate Assistant-Research Jeffrey Zimmerman juanmora@iastate.edu
Naberhaus, Samantha Ann Graduate Assistant-Research Amanda Kreuder samiann@iastate.edu
Nunes De Almeida, Marcelo Graduate Assistant-Research Daniel Linhares malmeida@iastate.edu
Rawal, Gaurav Graduate Assistant-Research Daniel Linhares grawal@iastate.edu
Ruddell, Brandon Scott Graduate Assistant-Research Amanda Kreuder bruddell@iastate.edu
Yim-Im, Wannarat Graduate Assistant-Research Jianqiang Zhang wyimim@iastate.edu
Zeller, Michael Graduate Assistant-Research Phillip Gauger mazeller@iastate.edu
Zheng, Zhiyi Graduate Assistant-Research Ganwu Li zyzheng@iastate.edu