VDPAM Graduate Students

Name Title Major Professor Email
Amorim Moura, Cesar Augus Graduate Assistant-Research Daniel Linhares moura@iastate.edu
Bhandari, Mahesh Graduate Assistant-Research Kyoungjin J. Yoon maheshb@iastate.edu
Goncalves Dos Santos, Jessica Graduate Assistant-Research Orhan Sahin jsantos@iastate.edu
Kim, Hanjun Graduate Assistant-Research Kyoungin Yoon hkim16@iastate.edu
Lopez , Will Alberto Graduate Assistant-Research Daniel Linhares willopez@iastate.edu
Matias-Ferreyra, Franco Graduate Assistant-Research Bailey Arruda francomf@iastate.edu
McDaniel, Aric James Graduate Assistant-Research Rachel Derschied mcdaniel@iastate.edu
Nunes De Almeida, Marcelo Graduate Assistant-Research Daniel Linhares malmeida@iastate.edu
Rawal, Gaurav Graduate Assistant-Research Daniel Linhares grawal@iastate.edu
Ruddell, Brandon Scott Graduate Assistant-Research Amanda Kreuder bruddell@iastate.edu
Streauslin, Nicholas A Graduate Assistant-Research Phil Gauger nas3@iastate.edu
Trevisan, Giovani Graduate Assistant-Research Daniel Linhares trevisan@iastate.edu
Yim-Im, Wannarat Graduate Assistant-Research Jianqiang Zhang wyimim@iastate.edu
Zeller, Michael Graduate Assistant-Research Phillip Gauger mazeller@iastate.edu
Zheng, Zhiyi Graduate Assistant-Research Ganwu Li zyzheng@iastate.edu