Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Kalamaja Lisa 515-294-2427 kalamaja@iastate.edu 1690 Vet Med
Kalkwarf Erin M 515-294-4854 kalkwarf@iastate.edu 2652 Vet Med
Kanipe Carly Rebecca 515-294-3282 ckanipe@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Kanthasamy Anumantha 515-294-2516 akanthas@iastate.edu 2062 Vet Med
Kanthasamy Arthi 515-294-7238 arthik@iastate.edu 1083 Vet Med
Kanuri Sri Harsha 515-294-2831 skanuri9@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Karriker Locke A. 515-294-2283 karriker@iastate.edu 2227 Lloyd
Kashyap Sudhanva Srinivas 515-294-6753 skashyap@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Katebi Ataur R 515-294-5776 arkatebi@iastate.edu 2110 Vet Med
Kauffman Linda K 515-294-4900 linkauf@iastate.edu 1729 Vet Med
Kelkar Kshitija A 515-294-6461 kkelkar@iastate.edu 1575 Lloyd
Kenne Danielle Elise 515-294-9411 defligg@iastate.edu 1567 Vet Med
Kerr Bradley F 515-294-8084 bkerr@iastate.edu 2526 Vet Med
Kersh Kevin 515-294-1500 kkersh@iastate.edu 2259 Lloyd
Kibbel Bryce Warren 515-294-4900 bkibbel@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Kim Dongsuk 515-294-3837 dskim@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Kimber Michael John 515-294-4415 michaelk@iastate.edu 2024 Vet Med
King Kahola 515-294-4900 kaholak@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Kingsbury Andrew R 515-294-9287 kings@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Kitzman Ashley Kareen 515-294-8791 akitzman@iastate.edu 2414 Lloyd
Kleinhenz Michael Dean 515-294-2831 mkleinhe@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Knosby Renee C 515-294-0724 rcknosby@iastate.edu 2510 Vet Med
Koeneke Stacy Dianne 515-294-1143 skoeneke@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Kolb Sarah 515-294-4900 skolb@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Kolker Allison 515-294-1950 akolker@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Koons Alissa 515-294-9411 akoons@iastate.edu 1567 Vet Med
Kostohryz Scott 515-294-4993 kosridge@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Koszewski Nick 515-291-0482 nickkos1@iastate.edu 1047 Vet Med
Kovarik Steven P 515-294-1359 skovarik@iastate.edu 2260 Vet Med
Kraayenbrink Derek 515-294-4900 derekk@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Kraus Karl 515-291-5254 kkraus1@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Kraus Michelle 515-294-1950 mlkraus@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Kreuder Amanda 515-294-2174 akreuder@iastate.edu 2442 Lloyd
Kreutz Rudolph Edward 515-294-1950 rekreutz@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Krock Tammy Ann 515-294-5776 takrock@iastate.edu 2182 Vet Med
Krull Adam 515-294-9074 dockrull@iastate.edu 1565B Vet Med
Krumm Karol Sue 515-294-4822 kkrumm@iastate.edu 2512 Vet Med
Kruzich Amy 515-294-8562 akruzich@iastate.edu 2253 Vet Med
Kuehl Kathryn H 515-294-6808 kkuehl@iastate.edu 2270E Vet Med