Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Haan Jennie 515-290-9118 jhaan@iastate.edu 2251 Vet Med
Hackett Kristine 515-294-0254 hackett@iastate.edu 2540G Vet Med
Hadaway Hannah Rose 515-294-1950 hhadaway@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Halbur Pat 515-294-6970 pghalbur@iastate.edu 2203A Lloyd
Hall Timothy Lee 515-294-1753 tlhall@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Hamid Nafiz, MD 515-294-5776 nafizh@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Harischandra Hiruni 515-441-2510 hiruni@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Harley Andrew 515-294-2831 aharley@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Harmon Karen M. 515-294-1950 kharmon@iastate.edu 1573 Vet Med
Harrenstein Anne M 515-294-1950 annemh@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Hartwig Nolan R 515-294-3837 nhartwig@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Hashman Emma 515-294-2440 ehashman@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Hay Kraus Bonnie L. 515-294-4900 bhkraus@iastate.edu 2482 Vet Med
Haynes Joseph S 515-294-0879 jhaynes@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Hedlund Cheryl 515-294-0196 chedlund@iastate.edu 1522-1 Vet Med
Hedrick Skyler 515-294-4900 skyler@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Heinen Sheila 515-294-1043 synr@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Hellmich Erica 515-294-1761 ericah@iastate.edu 2201 Lloyd
Hennager Steven Gene 515-294-1950 hennager@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Henry Crystal 515-294-7859 cahenry@iastate.edu 2540 Vet Med
Hick Elizabeth 515-294-4900 lhick@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Hildreth Joanna 515-294-4900 jhild@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Ho-Eckart Louisa 515-294-4900 louisaho@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Hoang Hai Thanh 515-294-5776 hthoang@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Hodnefield Amy 515-294-4900 achally@iastate.edu 1838 Lloyd
Hoefle William D 515-294-4900 whoefle@iastate.edu 1728 Vet Med
Hoffman Lorraine J 515-294-1100 lhoffman@iastate.edu 2654 Vet Med
Holdredge Jennifer Allyn 515-294-4769 jholdred@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Holtkamp Derald J 515-294-9611 holtkamp@iastate.edu 2233 Lloyd
Honorato-Gatto Igor Renan 515-294-3837 renan@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Horst Emily Christina 515-294-1950 echorst@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Hostetter Jesse M 515-294-0953 jesseh@iastate.edu 2720 Vet Med
Hostetter Shannon Jones 515-294-0952 smjones@iastate.edu 1790E Lloyd
Houston Elizabeth 515-294-3837 houstone@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Howard Joan 515-294-1500 jmhoward@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Howard Monica 515-294-0391 mohoward@iastate.edu 2270B Vet Med
Howell Angelique C Young 515-294-1950 achowell@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Howell Matthew 515-294-1394 mhowell@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Hoyt Debora A 515-294-8664 debhoyt@iastate.edu 2265 Vet Med
Hoyt Vern 515-294-1830 vihoyt@iastate.edu 2180 Vet Med
Hsu Walter Haw 515-294-6864 whsu@iastate.edu 2030 Vet Med
Hu Xiao 515-294-5776 xiaohu@iastate.edu 2110 Vet Med
Huang Haiyan 515-294-1950 haiyanh@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Huisman Bev 515-294-0867 bhuisman@iastate.edu 2253 Vet Med
Hull Mary Elizabeth 515-294-3386 mehull@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med