Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Haan Jennie Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-290-9118 jhaan@iastate.edu 2251 Vet Med
Hadaway Hannah Rose Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 hhadaway@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Hakimi Maria Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 mhakimi@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Halbur Pat Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Administration (VDL),
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Administration (VDPAM),
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-9860 pghalbur@iastate.edu 2508 Vet Med
Hall Katie Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 kmhall@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Hamid Nafiz, MD Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 nafizh@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Harm Tyler Alan Veterinary Pathology 515-294-3282 harmtyl@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Harmon Karen M. Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-1950 kharmon@iastate.edu 1573 Vet Med
Harrenstein Anne M Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 annemh@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Harsla Trevor Russell Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-7252 harslatr@iastate.edu 2018 Molecular Bio
Hartwig Nolan R Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 nhartwig@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Harvey Jessica Lynn Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 jharvey@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Hassall Alan J Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Food Supply Veterinary Medicine
515-294-3837 ahassall@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Hauck Jordan Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 jrhauck@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Hay Kraus Bonnie L. Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 bhkraus@iastate.edu 2482 Vet Med
Hayes Michelle Nicole Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 mnbilli@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Hayman Kristen Patrick Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 hayman@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Haynes Joseph S Veterinary Pathology 515-294-0879 jhaynes@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Hedlund Cheryl Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-0196 chedlund@iastate.edu 1522-1 Lloyd
Heinen Sheila Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1043 synr@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Heinrich Ellen Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 ellenh1@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Hellmich Erica Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Food Supply Veterinary Medicine
515-294-1761 ericah@iastate.edu 2201 Lloyd
Henao Diaz Yuly A Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 yulyh@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Henry Crystal Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-7859 cahenry@iastate.edu 2540 Vet Med
Hepker Monica M Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2831 mhepker@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Hick Elizabeth Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 lhick@iastate.edu 1675 Lloyd
Hildreth Joanna Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 jhild@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Hitchings Jason Andrew Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1753 jhitch@iastate.edu L1577 Lloyd
Ho-Eckart Louisa Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 louisaho@iastate.edu 1520 Lloyd
Hoang Hai Thanh Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 hthoang@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Hocker Jason Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-7692 2412 Lloyd
Hodnefield Amy Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 achally@iastate.edu 1838 Lloyd
Hoefle William D Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 whoefle@iastate.edu 2468 Lloyd
Hoff Steven Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs 515-294-6180 hoffer@iastate.edu 4331 Elings
Holdredge Jennifer Allyn Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-4769 jholdred@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Holtkamp Derald J Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-9611 holtkamp@iastate.edu 2233 Lloyd
Honeyman Mark Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs 515-294-4621 honeyman@iastate.edu 103 Curtiss
Hostetter Jesse M Veterinary Pathology 515-294-0953 jesseh@iastate.edu 2720 Vet Med
Hostetter Shannon Jones Veterinary Pathology 515-294-0952 smjones@iastate.edu 1790E Lloyd
Householder Hilary M Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 hhouseh@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Howard Joan Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-1500 jmhoward@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Howard Monica Administration 515-294-0391 mohoward@iastate.edu 2270E Vet Med
Howell Angelique C Young Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 achowell@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Hoyt Debora A Administration 515-294-8664 debhoyt@iastate.edu 2265 Vet Med
Hoyt Vern Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-1830 vihoyt@iastate.edu 2180 Vet Med
Hsu Walter Haw Biomedical Sciences 515-294-6864 whsu@iastate.edu 2003 Vet Med
Hu Xiao Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 xiaohu@iastate.edu 2110 Vet Med
Huang Haiyan Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 haiyanh@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Huang Minhong Biomedical Sciences 515-294-7390 neenahh@iastate.edu 1222J Vet Med
Huisman Bev ISU Foundation 515-294-0867 bhuisman@foundation.iastate.edu 2253 Vet Med