Pathology Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail Room
Ackermann, Mark R
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVP
Interim Assistant Dean 515-294-3647 mackerma@iastate.edu 2738 Vet Med
Andreasen, Claire B
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVP
Director 515-294-0869 candreas@iastate.edu 1790B Lloyd
Aust, Ronisue
Histology Technician I 515-294-4188 raust@iastate.edu 2709 Vet Med
Bender, Holly
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVP (Clinical Pathology)
Professor 515-294-3584 hbender@iastate.edu 3024 Morrill Hall
Brewer, Matthew Thomas
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVM
Assistant Professor 515-294-3090 brewermt@iastate.edu 2758 Vet Med
Butler, Lori D
BS, MT
Med Technologist 515-294-0957 lbutler@iastate.edu 1798 Lloyd
Christofferson, Toni Marie
AS, HT(ASCP)
Histology Technician II 515-294-4188 tonik@iastate.edu 2709 Vet Med
Danielson, Jared A
MS, PhD
Associate Dean 515-294-7945 jadaniel@iastate.edu 2270F Vet Med
Fales-Williams, A J
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVP
Associate Professor 515-294-7445 afales@iastate.edu 2724 Vet Med
Fisher, Phyllis
BS, MT
Manager Clinical Pathology Lab 515-294-0956 pgfisher@iastate.edu 1798D Lloyd
Flaherty, Heather A
DVM, Diplomate ACVP
Senior Lecturer 515-294-0960 flah7@iastate.edu 1790-F Lloyd
Gallup, Jack M
BS/ACS, MS
Assistant Scientist IV 515-294-5844 eag@iastate.edu 2736 Vet Med
Gerjets, Diane M
HT(ASCP)
Histology Technician II 515-294-4188 dmnelson@iastate.edu 2709 Vet Med
Haynes, Joseph S
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVP
Professor and Chair 515-294-0879 jhaynes@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Hostetter, Jesse M
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVP
Professor 515-294-0953 jesseh@iastate.edu 2720 Vet Med
Hostetter, Shannon Jones
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVP
Assistant Professor 515-294-0952 smjones@iastate.edu 1790E Lloyd
Jones, Douglas E
MS, VMD, PhD
Professor 515-294-4682 jonesdou@iastate.edu 2750 Vet Med
Lindquist, Tracy
BS, DVM
Adjunct Instructor 515-294-0959 tracyh@iastate.edu 1790D Lloyd
Lutjen, Robyn E
MLT
Med Technologist 515-294-0958 rlutjen@iastate.edu 1798 Lloyd
Maas, Blue
Secretary II 515-294-3386 bluemAAs@iastate.edu Vet Med 2764
Marsden, Sheryl A
BS, MT
Med Technologist 515-294-0957 smarsden@iastate.edu 1798 Lloyd
Moore, Debra G
Laboratory Technician III 515-291-5209 dgmoore@iastate.edu 2706 Vet Med
Naberhaus, Nadine M
BS, MT
Med Technologist 515-294-0957 nabrhaus@iastate.edu 1798 Lloyd
Nelson, Linda C
Clerk III 515-294-3282 lcnelson@iastate.edu 2706 Vet Med
Peterson, Peggy S
Med Technologist 515-294-3282 peggyp@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Phillips, Rachel Lorraine
BS
Assistant Scientist I 515-294-6810 rlp79@iastate.edu 2710 Vet Med
Ratekin, Mark
BA, MA
Administrative Specialist II 515-294-3387 mratekin@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Smith, Jodi D
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVP
Assistant Professor 515-294-9013 jdismith@iastate.edu 2714 Vet Med
Viall, Austin
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVP
Assistant Professor 515-294-2780 akviall@iastate.edu 1790A Lloyd
Yaeger, Michael J
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVP
Professor 515-294-1128 myaeger@iastate.edu 2726 Vet Med