BMS Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail Room
Adams, Kim M Account Specialist 515-294-2831 kmadams@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Banasik, Marisa Assistant Scientist II 515-294-9160 mbanasik@iastate.edu 1028 Vet Med
Hashman, Emma Program Assistant II 515-294-2440 ehashman@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Jin, Huajun Assistant Scientist IV 515-294-3389 egb761@iastate.edu 2006 Vet Med
Koszewski, Nick Associate Scientist 515-291-0482 nickkos1@iastate.edu 1047 Vet Med
Loonan, Rochelle Lee Administrative Specialist II 515-294-2441 loonan@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Martens, Catherine A Research Associate II 515-294-4335 cath@iastate.edu 1060 Vet Med
Robertson, William Program Coordinator III 515-294-7868 wroberts@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Weber, Wolfgang Teaching Laboratory Associate 515-294-7187 wweber@iastate.edu 1008 Vet Med
Zenitsky, Gary D Research Associate II 515-294-7473 zenitsky@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med