Pathology Graduate Students & Residents Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail Room
Albarrak, Saleh
BVS, MS
Graduate Student 515-294-2217 albarrak@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Alnajjar, Sarhad Saad
BVM, MS
Graduate Assistant-Teaching/Research 515-294-0871 sarhad@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Cassmann, Eric David
DVM
Graduate Assistant-Research 515-294-7041 cassmann@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Chen, Ya-Mei
M VMED
Graduate Student yameic@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Harm, Tyler Alan
DVM
Graduate Assistant-Research 515-294-3282 harmtyl@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Jesudoss Chelladurai, Jeba
BVS/AH, MS
Graduate Assistant-Research 515-294-3351 jebajc@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Larios, Alejandro
DVM
Graduate Assistant-Teaching/Research 515-294-6371 alarios@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Lindquist, Tracy
BS, DVM
Adjunct Instructor 515-294-0959 tracyh@iastate.edu 1790D Lloyd
Michael, Alyona V
DVM
Graduate Assistant-Research 515-294-6703 avdonina@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Sitthicharoenchai, Panchan
DVM, MS
Graduate Student 515-294-0876 psitthi@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Wherry, Taylor L T
Graduate Assistant-Research 515-337-7979 twherry@iastate.edu Usda-Nadc