Pathology Graduate Students & Residents Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail Room
Albarrak, Saleh
Graduate Student albarrak@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Alnajjar, Sarhad Saad
Graduate Assistant-Teaching/Research 515-294-0871 sarhad@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Avdonina, Alyona V
Graduate Assistant-Research 515-294-3282 avdonina@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Bader, Christopher Ryan
Graduate Assistant-Teaching/Research 515-294-3282 cbader@iastate.edu 2710 Vet Med
Cassmann, Eric David
Graduate Assistant-Research 515-294-3282 cassmann@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Fernanda Maggioli, Mayara
Graduate Assistant-Research 515-294-3282 mayara@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Jesudoss Chelladurai, Jeb
Graduate Assistant-Research 515-294-3282 jebajc@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Kanipe, Carly Rebecca
Graduate Assistant-Research 515-294-3282 ckanipe@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Larios, Alejandro
Graduate Assistant-Teaching/Research 515-294-3282 alarios@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Lashley, Victoria
Graduate Student 515-294-6688 vlashley@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Lindquist, Tracy
BS, DVM
Adjunct Instructor 515-294-0959 tracyh@iastate.edu 1790D Lloyd
Sitthicharoenchai, Panchan
Graduate Student 515-294-0876 psitthi@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Sukhinina, Nataliia
Graduate Assistant-Research 515-294-3282 bolete@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med