CVM Faculty, Staff Receive University Awards

The following College of Veterinary Medicine faculty and staff members have received Iowa State University awards for 2020.

The awards will be presented in the fall semester.

  • Dr. Rodger Main, director of the Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory, ISU Award for Outstanding Achievement in Extension or Professional Practice
  • Dr. Karl Kraus, professor of veterinary clinical sciences, International Service Award
  • Dr. Cathy Miller, professor and interim chair of the Department of Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine, Margaret Ellen White Graduate Faculty Award.