Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Abongwa Melanie 515-294-6753 mabongwa@iastate.edu 1042 Vet Med
Ackerman Andrew Louis 515-294-4900 aack@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Adams Brian 515-291-3062 badams@iastate.edu 2512 Vet Med
Adams Kim M 515-294-2831 kmadams@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Adhikari Shiva Raj 515-294-3556 shivaad@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Albarrak Saleh 515-294-2217 albarrak@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Alcott Cody James 515-294-6411 cjalcott@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Allbaugh Rachel 515-294-4895 allbaugh@iastate.edu 1526 Lloyd
Allen Chelsey 515-291-5170 cda@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Allen Heather A 515-294-7632 hallen@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Allen Heather K 515-294-5776 hkallen@iastate.edu Usda-Ars/Nadc
Allenspach Karin 515-294-1281 allek@iastate.edu L2512 Lloyd
Alley Lindsey 515-294-6411 lindsey@iastate.edu 2540C Lloyd
Alnajjar Sarhad Saad 515-294-0871 sarhad@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Amorim Moura Cesar Augus 515-708-5550 moura@iastate.edu 2422 Lloyd
Anantharam Vellareddy 515-294-6179 anantram@iastate.edu 1107 Vet Med
Anderson Kristi L 515-294-0562 kristia@iastate.edu 1039A Vet Med
Andreasen Claire B 515-294-0869 candreas@iastate.edu 1790B Lloyd
Arruda Bailey 515-294-5750 wilberts@iastate.edu 1820 Vet Med Annex
Aryal Sona 515-294-3094 saryal@iastate.edu L2581 Lloyd
Atherly Todd 515-294-1205 tatherly@iastate.edu 1132 Vet Med
Ausen-Sturgis Danielle E 515-294-9287 dausen@iastate.edu 2150 Vet Med
Aust Ronisue 515-294-4188 raust@iastate.edu 2709 Vet Med
Ayala-Arboleda Ana-Maria 515-294-3837 anama@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd