Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Van Vertloo Laura Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2060 vanvertl@iastate.edu 1524 Lloyd
Vannucci Fabio Augusto Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-3837 vannucci@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Vaughn Eric Martin Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-296-7016 emvaughn@iastate.edu Ste 100 Research Park 1
Vengrin Courtney Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-7292 cvengrin@iastate.edu 2256 Vet Med
Verhoeven David E Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 443-340-6530 davidver@iastate.edu 2152 Vet Med
Verma Saurabh Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2547 sverma@iastate.edu 2030 Vet Med
Viall Austin Veterinary Pathology 515-294-2780 akviall@iastate.edu 1790A Lloyd
Villageliu Daniel N Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 dvillage@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Vincent Amy Louise Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-337-7371 amyv@iastate.edu Nadc
Vogel Jacob F Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-2427 jfvogel@iastate.edu 1690 Vet Med
Vogelaar Sara Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 vogelaar@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Vrentas Catherine Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 cvrentas@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med